Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketinganalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketinganalyse von University of Virginia

4.6
Sterne
3,797 Bewertungen
1,109 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Top-Bewertungen

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Filtern nach:

851 - 875 von 1,112 Bewertungen für Marketinganalyse

von Biplab R

May 17, 2020

great

von sourav k

May 11, 2020

Great

von Suryansh S

Jul 03, 2020

nice

von GOURAV C G

Jul 02, 2020

good

von Janak D

Jun 22, 2020

best

von Akhil J

May 24, 2020

Nice

von Ajayrajsinh B J

May 03, 2020

good

von Samuel T

Apr 27, 2020

good

von Bhushan S P

Apr 21, 2020

good

von Vaibhav M

Dec 19, 2019

Good

von Shubham K

May 19, 2019

nice

von Xu T

Oct 12, 2017

good

von Thanh L T

Jun 06, 2017

Good

von Bastian G

Jun 28, 2020

TOP

von Binoy B

Jun 07, 2020

Wow

von ABHISHEK K

May 28, 2020

Ok

von Mayank M

Nov 21, 2017

cd

von Mithun C V

Jun 15, 2020

-

von Pawan G

May 29, 2020

-

von Moses M F

Jul 26, 2017

G

von Pratibha J

Mar 14, 2019

I am so impressed with this course! Professor Venkatesan explained the marketing concepts analytics tools, which previously were difficult for me to understand, in very simple terms and suing multiple relevant cases. Also I am very happy with how the quizzes are designed because they motivated me to keep trying until I understood the concept. The questions really tested my understanding and I was really grateful for that because I feel I truly learned. The only thing I hope could change, would be the feedback and grading system for the assignments. Understandably as it is an online course, I do not expect the Professor to grade and give feedback on them. However I would still appreciate if I could see any sort of feedback from faculty that would help me judge my performance on the assignment as well.

von ADITYA D

Apr 17, 2020

The course served as a good start for me into analytics part of marketing. However, I do believe those were basic stuffs but I am satisfied with the course content, ease, duration and its introductory approach. I am hopeful that this course paves way for analytics enthusiasts to work in the marketing domain. Further, the course could include different levels of difficulty that a learner could select before beginning any assessment or after completing one. The problems that I faced in the assessment were easy to solve but I understand there are learners without a quantitative educational background and therefore, having different difficulty levels could help in addressing larger chunk of learners.

von Kevin N

Feb 06, 2016

While slightly difficult the professor did a fantastic job of adding humor to make the class more engaging. He started with the general principles of the course material to give us a basic understanding and then followed it up with with the reinforcing technical knowledge of the equations. My only complaints are the information comes at you very quickly and when complex requires rewinding several times to understand. Also I wish some of the work was actually linked to some analytic software to get a real feel for what the interaction would be like in real world situations taking the information directly from the dashboard and implementing it into a strategy.

von Dasha

May 18, 2020

The course is designed very well and structured in an appropriate way. There is lots of new information and practical examples. The interviews in the end of the course are of particular interest. Not so much math, although several quizzes had interesting calculations questions. Some videos are long-winded, some minor ideas are repeated several times, and sometimes the jokes about vegetables and the cameramen seem odd. I am not a native speaker and it was hard to understand professor's accent. Overall, I recommend taking the course and expanding the knowledge in the field. The course does not require prior deep knowledge of the field.

von Ayush A

May 23, 2020

I am really thankful to Coursera and University of Virginia for creating this course. This course really helped me gain a lot of knowledge about how to value brand equity ,customer lifetime value with the case studies of Snapple,Netflix and IBM. With marketing experiments i got to know about how to measure effectiveness of a campaign. And last and very important i.e. Regression analysis learned me about how to predict consumer behavior and how it connects to economic significance. I am certainly grateful to Raj Sir for teaching me this course.