Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketinganalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketinganalyse von University of Virginia

4.6
1,100 Bewertungen
274 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 270 Bewertungen für Marketinganalyse

von Nilanjan D

Apr 16, 2018

A thorough run down of Marketing Analytics. Helpful for learners like me with no previous Marketing experience. Experienced professionals might find this course too basic.

von Devjit S

Jan 30, 2016

I am starting to love this course . Extremely resourceful

von 杨星玉

Feb 07, 2016

My first course at Coursera, it's wonderful and exactly what I need.

von ASHWIN U S

Nov 25, 2015

One of the best courses that i have taken on Coursera. Challenging, Excellent delivery and awesome faculty. Hats off to his enthusiasm. Would definitely love to take any other course that he brings up in the future. Thank you for the wonderful knowledge that i have gained post completion of this course.

von Arindam M

Jan 10, 2016

Very objective, practical, and industry-relevant.

von Noah B

Dec 28, 2015

Very good course on Marketing Analytics. Especially good for someone looking to enter the field of marketing analtytics or for marketing managers who are trying to be more data driven.

von Massimo Z

Jan 10, 2016

The course is well-done and useful. Thanks.

von Davor

Jun 16, 2017

Great overview of marketing analytics topics. The M=materials are comprehensive and useful and the presentations easy to follow. I like presenter's style and I think he stroke a right balance between technical details and limited amount of time

von Martin L

Apr 21, 2016

Amazing course!

von Venkata N K R

Feb 24, 2016

Realistic and Practical

von Vivek J

Jan 10, 2017

I would like the course to include more data rich assignmnts where students are providded with a complex data rich problem and asked to build analytics model and arrive at decision making process. The data sets could be close to real time situations. This will help them in showcasing their analytical work.

Overall I developed good understading about brand architecture and marketing experiments.

von Sahil B

Mar 22, 2018

Very Interesting and lot of new info. and methods that are used in real world. Prof Raj is great.

von Mindru D

Jun 28, 2016

Very well defined and good materials!

von arnab g

Dec 28, 2015

This introductory course gives a pretty much clear idea of the basics of marketing analytics. The practical based approach actually works if its taken seriously. Lots of examples covered and the questions are tricky. All in all I have been quite happy with the progress that I have personally made through this course.

von Lin M

Dec 04, 2015

Thanks to Coursera and Mr Rajkumar Venkatesan.....

von Guilherme M

Jun 19, 2017

Incredible

von Amritpaul S

Jan 24, 2016

Amazing course. But buying certificate is not good

von Ramya K

Mar 13, 2016

Informative and well laid out. Interesting case studies.

von Colleen C

Feb 19, 2018

Really well organized, very helpful info, teacher was very good. This met/exceeded my expectations.

von Sung-Chang C

Nov 29, 2016

as a novice student, I think that marketing analytics is a valuable entry level course . thank you for offering this wonderful course.

von Prathamesh T

Jun 02, 2017

Really cool concepts and measurement techniques explained in simple and concise way

von Geet P

Feb 13, 2018

Marketing Analytics is an Introductory cum Intermediate level course for the people who are willing to get the gist of what marketing is and what are they gonna study in their full time MBA. It is a five week course and in every week there is a different topic to study. It becomes very easy to establish connection between every topic when your tutor is as amazing as Raj. :)

von Heifa B K

Apr 05, 2018

A very insightful course. it seemed easy at the beginning but get more complex and deeper over the sections. Mr. Raj had shown an amazing ability to explain the hardest topics, concepts and methods with much fun and easiness. keep up!

von Jorge P

Aug 21, 2017

Informative, entertaining, and well laid out course on the basics of marketing analytics and how to apply them in the real world to optimize resource allocation. Enjoyed it and learned a lot. Recommended!

von david g

Oct 01, 2016

great basic work to grow upon