Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketinganalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketinganalyse von University of Virginia

4.6
1,100 Bewertungen
274 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 270 Bewertungen für Marketinganalyse

von Anushka P

Aug 28, 2019

Great learning experience, teaching methods was very nice. got to learn many things and the course has helped me improve my skill set in the respective domain.

von Javid M

Jul 10, 2019

Very useful course, I recommend to all marketers.

von Jayesh k

Jul 15, 2019

An amazing course. I recommend it to all.

von Muhammad S S

Aug 31, 2019

Loved this course. self paced. 4th and 5 week topics are very knowledgable

von Melissa M

Sep 06, 2019

This was a great course. I learned a lot about how to determine CLV, regression models, brand equity and more.

von Siddharth S

Sep 09, 2019

This course by University of Virginia gives you a suitable and deep insight and understanding about various topics related to Marketing Analytics. The pace is comfortable and the content is actually used in the industry. It is actually a beginner level course and really easy to understand. I'd recommend this course to anyone who's trying to start his way in the vast horizon of marketing analytics.

von Dhaval K B

Sep 10, 2019

A great course to start understanding the basics of analytics.

von Mayank A

Sep 15, 2019

This is a great course and gives you the complete insight of the basic marketing analytics with suitable case studies.

von Yamini B

Sep 12, 2019

The course gave me a broader view of looking marketing in every way

von Aakash D

Sep 13, 2019

It was a great experience

von Daniel S R

Sep 25, 2019

Great course with meaningful knowledge

von Monisha S

Oct 22, 2019

It was a paradigm shift to know what Marketing Analytics realy is.

von Rana D

Oct 22, 2019

I've learned and still am learning a lot of useful information thanks to this course.

von Samrat U

Oct 22, 2019

The course was exceptionally good. Really helped me a lot!

von Amanda B

Oct 08, 2019

Great course!

von Angela M K

Nov 08, 2019

Thank you Raj!!! This is certainly the best crafted online course I've been to. I can feel your utmost dedication throughout the videos!

von James M I

Nov 08, 2019

I learned so much about the approach behind the scenes in product marketing and the analysis of the process. Thank you very much!

von Riddhi C

Nov 11, 2019

Loved it

von Vipin B

Nov 26, 2018

Easy to understand and applies to the project you are working on. Explains why you are doing certain things and what extra can you do when you are working on a marketing analytics project.

A good course to get your basic clear..

von Sagar H V

Jan 09, 2019

Enjoyed the course.

von Sanjana R

Jan 11, 2019

Slightly difficult course, but the professor keeps you engaged throughout and learning is wonderful.

von Hemanth R K

Feb 06, 2019

A good course on marketing analytics

von Urmit S

Feb 10, 2019

Extremely useful for beginners. However, it does require a basic understanding of marketing.

My recommendations before starting the course

1) Brush up basic math

2) Brush up basic marketing

3) Get access to Google Analytics (Demo Model) for practical learning

von Tam N

Apr 06, 2019

I like the course in general, but I think marketing analytics will have many more contents than this course contains. Also, some of the calculations in this course are hard to follow. I like the assignments.

von Sidney W

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent overview of introductory and foundational elements of marketing analytics. Nice balance of concepts and real life examples. Introduction but no deep dive into statistical concepts that underlie the analytics. Needs to be updated for how AI is impacting the use and quantity of data in these models.