Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketinganalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketinganalyse von University of Virginia

4.6
1,051 Bewertungen
266 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 261 Bewertungen für Marketinganalyse

von Josephine F

May 06, 2019

The professor was great! Easy to understand. Loved how I could pause my course when I needed and resume anytime that was convenient to my schedule. I learned a lot about what it takes to make a good marketing decision. Hope to use what I learned in real life marketing experiments.

-Josephine Fermanian

Founder of Mother of Innovation

von Avaneesh k

Apr 28, 2019

More content would be more beneficial.

von ctvv3010

Apr 06, 2019

I like the course in general, but I think marketing analytics will have many more contents than this course contains. Also, some of the calculations in this course are hard to follow. I like the assignments.

von Ralitsa T

Jun 07, 2019

I would suggest supporting the new terminology with more examples.

von Martez M

Jun 24, 2019

Class was wonderful and very insightful. It was challenging and I had to work very hard. The only negative, is no access to a professor, mentor, or any other class governance to help you out with questions. Teachers never respond to emails or questions. Otherwise, highly recommended!

von Muhammad S Z

Jun 30, 2019

Said course is a good starter to for learning Marketing Analytics

von Rajeshkumar A

Jul 28, 2019

Great course with amazing examples. Thanks it was great learning different aspects of marketing analytics

von Tanya S

Aug 11, 2019

Great Balance of Theory and Practical Understanding. Considering there is a lot of data generated in this world, this course is great to learn on the uses of data obtained from Marketing process

von Vinay P

Jun 15, 2019

Good explanation with a number of real-life cases.

von CHANDAN K

Aug 23, 2019

the course structure is but it should be more collaborative.

von Abhiyan V

Aug 27, 2019

It was great to get basics insights into various marketing analytics tools and terminology. The course was well-paced and structured. Thanks.

von Rakhul N

Aug 28, 2019

Good Beginners course For Marketers!

von Savinay K S

Sep 19, 2019

Going good So Far.. Only issue is we did not discuss how we arrived at the numbers shaded in green. Like R Squared and P value.

von 刘海硕

Sep 02, 2019

this course is really helpful for those who study marketing first time.

von KRITIKA G

Nov 06, 2017

It covers basics of marketing analytics and not a very advanced level. For advanced levels you may want to look at other courses on MA. The professor is good and helps gain understanding of the topic succinctly . It is good to start with but advanced knowledge will be required to better understand the topic.

von Shubham D

Sep 09, 2017

Some areas are very easy whereas some areas are very difficult. There is no alignment in the syllabus. Can look over the issue.

von sudhira p

Feb 08, 2017

nice

von Kelly L A

Aug 25, 2017

This teacher is not very good explaining.. besides.. he goes pretty fast

von antanasp

Sep 05, 2017

The first lessons were really good then the quality went down.

von Naomi F G

Nov 17, 2017

Explanations were quite difficult to follow and exams contained questions that weren't explained properly during the videos. Questions should be in line with examples of the video classes and I felt some of them were more complicated.

von Sharron D

Mar 24, 2016

Very good information a little confusion with the regression it's like doing algebra but I like the course.

von Fred Z

Dec 06, 2015

It has great content.

A good investment of your time.

von mohsen y

Nov 14, 2015

Not bad by the now

von R R

May 07, 2018

Compared to the other courses that I have done this was not very interesting

von Wong, W M

Apr 08, 2017

Interesting, and helpful.