Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketinganalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketinganalyse von University of Virginia

4.6
1,056 Bewertungen
266 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 261 Bewertungen für Marketinganalyse

von Venkata N K R

Feb 24, 2016

Realistic and Practical

von Chandra M

Dec 21, 2017

Really very useful course and Mr. Rajkumar provides really informative tools on marketing analytics. as an MBA student, i recommend this course to those who are all willing to pursue marketing as their major.

von Holly

Apr 25, 2018

Great intro to marketing analytics, I wish it went into each topic a bit more in depth but it's just a 5 week course, so it's understandable. Enjoyable videos and easy to follow.

von Sam R

Sep 19, 2017

Very good course with several actionable items for anyone working in marketing.

von Thanh L T

Jun 06, 2017

Good

von saurabh m

Aug 16, 2017

Awesome Course!

von Evan W

Apr 30, 2017

I had a great time learning about measuring brand assets, marketing return on investment, and customer lifetime value. Thank you to Raj, his team, and that darn squash for getting me through it! Highly recommend this course to others looking for a refresher course or a solid intro to Marketing Analytics.

von Surya V y

May 18, 2018

It was a really useful course, I liked the content and experiments portion was extremely useful for my internship.

Waiting for the course certificate!!!

von Anupama S

Feb 04, 2018

Loved the course content and the teaching methodology. Raj was witty and very patient in explaining the concept in-depth. The case studies and the quizzes were very useful.

von Leopoldo B A

Sep 06, 2017

Excellent!

von Abhishek B

Feb 22, 2018

Pretty good course. The professor is extremely good at explaining difficult concepts with great ease. My second class by this professor after having attended a Darden offline class in Mumbai in November'17. Looking forward to more interaction with the professor.

von Nguyen T N L

Sep 19, 2017

Good course with well-written teaching material and challenging assigments. Although there are certain hard parts its content, the lecture was good thanks to the well-guiding and nice Professor. I appreciate the course and hope to apply the knowledge learnt in my real work.

von Regina G

Apr 01, 2018

Es un curso muy bueno. Me gustaron mucho las explicaciones y me ha servido la información que aprendí.

von ALEXANDROS S

Jul 16, 2017

very good!!!!

von Subramanian R

Sep 09, 2018

Designed perfectly with easy to understand & practical examples, good teaching and can't wait to implement this in my work.

von Kitcha I

Aug 29, 2018

Very practical learning course, very dedicated instructor, highly recommended.

von 洪一舟

Sep 02, 2018

The professor, Raj is very cute and nice. Thanks for your teaching.

von Tejas S

Oct 11, 2018

If you're looking to touch upon the various key concepts in Marketing Analytics, this course is for you. The content is laid out very neatly with enough quizzes and assignment to strengthen your basic understanding. The instructor has beautifully conducted the course with his sense of humour and fluid method of explanation.

von Waqas A A

Nov 06, 2018

Extremely valuable course, in the going market environment where big data is changing the way of how companies performed in past. learning analytics is going to provide real help in the future job and the changing dynamics of how companies analyze data and take actions. The Teacher is super awesome, very polite and friendly way of teaching and providing the key knowledge. Thankyou SIr, ThankYou coursera .

von UTKARSH B

Nov 10, 2018

It's a great platform to learn. Module are very interesting and user friendly. Each and everything is explained with such an ease that it clarifies all things at once. Real time and industry based examples make the topics more relevent and practical. I will recommend this course from coursera to everyone who want to do an online certification in Marketing Analytics.

von Daruri V S K

Aug 01, 2018

Made Marketing Analytics simple straight forward and interesting

von Ji, C

Aug 05, 2018

Great examples from real life!

von Bhavishya G

Jul 22, 2018

Very informative and interesting! Loved learning analytics. I built confidence in numbers. Amazing course,clears every little basic thing a person needs to start up with.

von Tulasi B

Sep 30, 2018

Best learning ever

von Chanse W

Jul 26, 2018

A professor that makes the class fun and interesting, and an enjoyable subject make this course a great one. Not only did I learn some valuable and real world skills in this course, I also am able to leverage it in in future work that I undertake. I certainly recommend it!