Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
8,033 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Top-Bewertungen

SH

18. März 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

TL

7. Jan. 2021

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 2,100 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

von Patriot W P S

20. Sep. 2020

This course enlighten me with PM language, Framework and methodologies, Which I believe it is important as our fundamentals capabilities to manage projects both small and large scaled.

von Maddie S

28. Mai 2020

Straightforward, well-explained content and effective examples! Just the right amount of information for an intro course. High standards for learning too, which helped keep me focused!

von Alexandre M S

14. Feb. 2016

The course provided a bunch of meaningful insights. Many techniques to approach project management were presented. I feel much more prepared to handle a project now. Excellent content!

von Samson O A

11. Nov. 2019

If you are looking to kick start an illustrious career in Project management, this is the right place to start. I really learned a lot in the four weeks or so I spent on this course.

von Miro T D

9. Sep. 2018

That's my first time I learn online

Thanks for the University of Virginia and Coursera to give me that's opportunity and it will not be last time I learn on Coursera

Good work 😁😁😁

von Er A D

6. Mai 2016

Coursera helps me in developing major skills and knowledge about the project planning and management because of the lectures given by the worlds finest teachers and latest technology

von Melnik E

13. Juni 2022

The material presented was very interesting. Test tasks are not quite simple, but everything worked out. I am pleased that I completed this course and I am grateful to All Creators.

von Victor O K

11. März 2021

The course is really insightful, even though I'm done with it, I'll still create time to go over it again especially the supplementary, maybe because I love use of software. Smiles.

von Rodolfo P

4. Feb. 2022

Un corso ricco di informazioni e ben strutturato. Presenti esempi pratici ed esercitazioni utili per l'apprendimento. Il docente è chiaro, professionale ed estremamente preparato.

von Ronit N

5. Aug. 2021

It was a great experience and a wonderful course which will definitely help me in future for any project related activities and how to aim, plan, execute and close off any project.

von ANTHONY M M

25. Feb. 2018

This was a very useful piece of information to me. Being a tech student and running a business. This course come in handy for my personal development and business will sure thrive.

von Tekle M

13. Jan. 2023

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management is a very interesting course that enables an individuals to have a basic knowledge and skills of conducting any kinds of project.

von Andre L B D O

18. Nov. 2021

The course is very dynamic, with simple and powerful tools to use in your day-to-day project management. Impeccable content and incredible teaching that facilitates our learning.

von Andre C

9. Mai 2020

Great introductory course, covered all the basics at a good level of detail; and started to get into some of the tools, software and methods that can be practically applied. Thx!

von Carmela F

9. Juni 2020

I never thought I'll learn project planning and management like this. This is very helpful at the same time useful for my program. I highly recommend this for beginners like me.

von Dmitry A

5. Aug. 2017

Great course for those who has no idea about what the project management is. Course materials are sufficient and professor is really great, she knows how to present information!

von Samikshya P

6. Mai 2021

Very useful course on Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management. Advisable for all grades once to complete it. I personally recommend this to all. In fact I learnt a lot.

von Darren R

12. Nov. 2020

A great course for beginners like me. I am proud to have taken this short course about planning and management. This helps me in my career and a plus factor in job application.

von Julianne N

29. Aug. 2018

This was very well done! Highly informative and interactive, not at all overwhelming, and obviously very well planned (as one would expect from a course on Project Management).

von Mehdi I

16. Juli 2018

The tools and techniques taught in this course are very helpful for managing a project. The course also offered real life experiences and examples so that learners can relate.

von Aaron W

9. Juni 2018

The course was very informative and covered the basics very well. It was entirely worth taking and the course was very manageable to take along with my standard work schedule.

von Rosabel C

6. Okt. 2020

The course is very informative and handy in decision-making. My knowledge on business management was somehow refreshed and expanded through this course. Thank you very much!

von Raymond S

14. Mai 2017

I am thankful for this course. Week 3 was one of the best for me and learning what I did about risk is so critical to project success. I encourage everyone to give it a try.

von Mauricio g s

18. Sep. 2020

En mi opinión es un curso muy completo, permite tener un panorama más amplio sobre la manera correcta de administrar un proyecto, ha sido muy satisfactorio. Muchas gracias.

von Pedro A F

19. Juli 2021

Very good course, great teacher, great explanations and content All the videos and reading material are concise but adequate with just the right and necessary information.