Chevron Left
Zurück zu Running Product Design Sprints

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Running Product Design Sprints von University of Virginia

4.6
551 Bewertungen
106 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Typically, clients and managers don't want to pay for design (or strategy) -- they want ‘results’! Too often, this leads to solutions that just don’t make sense and aren’t valuable to anyone. Design sprints allow you to meet client's desire for quick, specific outcomes while making time to do things right. In this course, we'll show you how to plan and run situation-appropriate sprints to avoid waste and deliver value sooner. You'll explore how to do this across customer discovery, testing with Learn Startup, usability testing, and product architecture. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

Feb 27, 2019

Very interesting class that has very practical guidance. Alex makes the information he provides very consumable. Given that he has used the skills he teaches in the real world, I learned a great deal.

SW

May 20, 2018

Great course for the agile enthusiast that is passionate about bringing agile and lean methodologies into their start up to large corporation. Highly recommend! Thanks for Believing - Shane Wooten

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 102 Bewertungen für Running Product Design Sprints

von Davanelou G

Feb 19, 2018

Love it. The course is sooo practical.

von Jason M

Oct 21, 2016

If the lecture may speak a little bit slowly than he has, it will be much better. The content is very useful. And the questions at end of each session are very helpful for me to recap the course.

von Pablo P G

Mar 29, 2017

Wonderful course!

von CHANDRA P K

Jul 21, 2018

This course really takes out the creativity from in terms of experiencing something before building them. I thank Mr Alex for providing in-depth knowledge and hand-on experience.

von Adithya J

Sep 04, 2018

Best course to learn on Running product design sprints in Agile Environment.

von Daniel G R d S

Sep 11, 2018

I highly recommend this course !! Very productive !! Great knowledge !!

von Elli M

Sep 21, 2018

Fantastic course! I learnt so much and I am already using the method with my Engineering team! Very pleased I took this course!

von Vyju I

Oct 23, 2018

Extremely well done course. Alex is a great teacher!

von Nneka O

Oct 28, 2018

Great course the instructor is thorough and explains things very well, while keeping the tone upbeat and nothing is boring. Appreciate his training delivery method even on detailed topics he reviews well.

von Mohamad K

Aug 29, 2018

its a great course really , take you from start to advance.

von Andreu M N

Jul 14, 2018

I totally recommend this course. Well prepared, interesting interviews done by Alex to several professional with well-known reputation, good explanations, and well-prepared exercises. It’s totally worth to invest your time and money if you want to start in Agile.

von Walter E F D

Jul 09, 2018

This is a great course to understand the experimentation process while doing the sprints in Agile. I loved the course and the materials provided. Alex is a superb coach.

von Jacques S

Jul 17, 2018

Great overview of how to get started with design sprints, I am using some of the materiel with my team at the moment,

von Prem S

May 12, 2019

good

von RICARDO A M P

May 15, 2019

Thanks Alex, Coursera and University of Virginia for giving us the opportunity to train people who do not have many resources but we have no desire to learn.

von Chaitanya K

Jun 09, 2019

An excellent course, a must for any digital product manager.

von Pramod K

Jun 29, 2019

Learned applied product management there

von Banchong S

Jul 04, 2019

Good course in my opinion.

von Pablo M

Aug 11, 2019

For me was more demanding than 14 hours because I do not have experience in this area. So, yes! It was hard but very usufull.

von Claudia M d S

Sep 09, 2019

Great course material, specially Lean Startup discussion and Usability testing

von Mark H

Aug 21, 2019

Excellent overview. There's a lot more to this than I thought!

von Anne J

Sep 10, 2019

Great detailed, step-by-step information on running design sprints. I'll be applying this in my work.

von José L P C

Aug 29, 2019

Great course!

von Leong C W

Oct 06, 2019

It was a great pleasure to learn from Mr Cowan, He gave a lot of practical insights and techniques to run a successful product design sprint.

von Raquel M R

Jan 15, 2019

Some videos were a bit confusing, but I am guessing because I am not in the IT field.