Chevron Left
Zurück zu Running Product Design Sprints

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Running Product Design Sprints von University of Virginia

4.6
Sterne
658 Bewertungen
135 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Typically, clients and managers don't want to pay for design (or strategy) -- they want ‘results’! Too often, this leads to solutions that just don’t make sense and aren’t valuable to anyone. Design sprints allow you to meet client's desire for quick, specific outcomes while making time to do things right. In this course, we'll show you how to plan and run situation-appropriate sprints to avoid waste and deliver value sooner. You'll explore how to do this across customer discovery, testing with Learn Startup, usability testing, and product architecture. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

Feb 27, 2019

Very interesting class that has very practical guidance. Alex makes the information he provides very consumable. Given that he has used the skills he teaches in the real world, I learned a great deal.

SW

May 20, 2018

Great course for the agile enthusiast that is passionate about bringing agile and lean methodologies into their start up to large corporation. Highly recommend! Thanks for Believing - Shane Wooten

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 131 Bewertungen für Running Product Design Sprints

von Rupa B

Apr 18, 2020

Very good course, and well explained

von Bhumika

Sep 15, 2017

This was a great learning experience

von James E D O

Jun 08, 2018

Practical, concise and excellent.

von Saurav K

Nov 04, 2017

I learned a lot from this course!

von victor t y

Nov 19, 2017

awesome course so so recommended

von Jose A S

Mar 27, 2020

To the point and easy to follow

von Inna S

Nov 18, 2019

Very good practical learnings.

von Banchong S

Jul 04, 2019

Good course in my opinion.

von Nicola Z

Apr 18, 2018

Very interesting course.

von Sivarajan N

Apr 25, 2016

Pretty good material.

von Pablo P G

Mar 29, 2017

Wonderful course!

von Emmanuel J

Feb 03, 2020

Excelent course.

von José L P C

Aug 29, 2019

Great course!

von ANA M A J

Apr 12, 2020

Great course

von Ankur G

Apr 18, 2018

Great Course

von Valentin N

Apr 09, 2018

very helpful

von bloseby

Jun 02, 2017

Great course

von DURUGKAR S R

Apr 22, 2020

Good Course

von Muhammad A A

Mar 29, 2020

Very Nice!

von Ahmed S A

May 28, 2017

Perfect

von Pedro D G

Feb 14, 2019

Great!

von Ricardo B

Oct 16, 2017

Great!

von Prem S

May 12, 2019

good

von Jaime S

Mar 20, 2018

I found this course useful in understanding how to conduct, and why you should do, design sprints. The sample agendas were useful. I also found the information on usability sprints quite helpful. Having taken course 1 in the series, I felt there was the right amount of review of information and concepts such as problem scenarios, etc. I liked the many skits and examples in course 1, which really helped keep me engaged and the info stick. I would like to see more of this in course 2.

There was a practice for the assignment in week 5 but no actual assignment in week 5. It would have been good to have an additional assignment to verify understanding of the material.

von Magdalena S I O

Oct 19, 2018

Liked the course and helps when planning activities, but sometimes turns out difficult to follow the agenda (description of daily activities to develop the sprints), comparing it with the conntents that the Sprints should cover.