Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I von University of Virginia

4.7
456 Bewertungen
146 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Top-Bewertungen

MC

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

RC

Dec 14, 2015

Clear, simple and logical readings and tutorials. Great to get back into business theory after years in industry. Good to get back to basics and put into perspective where you currently are.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 146 Bewertungen für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

von Angela S

Aug 14, 2015

Made the class exciting, and helped make the possibility of being something bigger not only seem possible, but gave a new way of actually doing that. I recommend this class even if you're convinced you can do it with the things you currently know. You'll learn something.

von Maria G

Sep 21, 2015

Great teacher. Useful information is made very accessible. He makes you think and act like a successful entrepreneur.

von Froment-Chatre

Nov 17, 2017

Great course, very interesting. Sometimes smart growth matters more than being a unicorn.

von Ry G M

Nov 22, 2015

Kudos to Prof. Ed! Great lecturer!

I'm looking forward to part ii.

von Martin K

Aug 10, 2015

Excellent class taught by highly engaged professor. Good for someone with a few years of business experience or mid-level management. Would be less valuable for someone fresh out of school of just starting to climb the corporate ladder.

von Enkizen

May 02, 2016

Very relevant

von Thabo D

Jan 19, 2017

This is the best grounding one can get to growing a business

von Daniele

Oct 09, 2016

Excellente!

von Kinik M

Aug 19, 2015

Excellent professor. I´m glad I had the chance to be Edd´s student these past weeks. All the videos, cases and workshops had interesting and useful information.

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Kinik, México.

von András C

Dec 03, 2015

Useful and inspiring.

von andy t

Sep 18, 2016

THANK YOU!

von Jenny_Bai

Sep 25, 2015

great teacher!!!

von Rodolfo N A

Mar 02, 2016

Excellent course, excellent teacher. A really great experience for learning about growing your business.

von Nayda I D l T U

Aug 02, 2017

It was excellent!

von Gabriela T

Aug 26, 2015

I like the material about this class, have nice and clear examples about the topics. I recomend it.

von Goktug B O

Mar 31, 2017

This is not only course for me. I will keep my notes whole my private business life. Everytime you fall to concern there you will find the answer for the growth.

von Johnathan C

Nov 20, 2015

Great enthusiasm by the professor. Great reading material. I sure learned a lot about some of the preconceived notions I had about growing a business. Thanks a lot to the people of coursera, the university of Virginia, anyone who made this possible--and of course to the professor!

von Mohit P

Oct 05, 2015

one of the best course and hats off to professor .sir you really made this class a must have

von Angel B

Apr 03, 2017

THIS Professor needs more than just his own Coursera module. He needs his own television show! & it stuck! the information stuck. I took this class over a year ago and can still recall the case histories.

von Nerissa F B

Jan 06, 2016

A very informative and beneficial course. Easy to understand. thank you.

von Cameron B

Dec 02, 2015

I have been taking business courses for over 20 years, and have not run into a course so full of good ideas in such a short space of time, let alone for free. congratulations and than

von Raluca D

Dec 18, 2015

super course. very enlitning and I definetly will make my hubby to take it as we run our Business

von Ricardo J M B

Aug 03, 2019

Great Teacher, the way that Ed explain the topics is unique!!

von Ubedullah

Nov 26, 2018

I have learn much more from this course that will be benificial for my business growth.

von Alberto P

Mar 05, 2019

The course is well built and easy to be followed. Business cases are inspiring and very useful to facilitate comprehension and take out. On top, Prof. Hess has a great narrative attitude that keep you motivated to learn across the weeks.