Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I von University of Virginia

4.7
456 Bewertungen
146 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Top-Bewertungen

MC

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

RC

Dec 14, 2015

Clear, simple and logical readings and tutorials. Great to get back into business theory after years in industry. Good to get back to basics and put into perspective where you currently are.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 146 Bewertungen für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

von Rehab B

Dec 29, 2015

The first course I manage to complete and my favorite course. Interesting and useful from the beginning all the way to the end! My business have been flourishing ever since I started it. This course helped me develop my problem solving and planning skills tremendously. It is very effective and I recommend it to beginner entrepreneurs and everyone who is facing problems with their business.

Great course, thank you very much for making it available!

von Leonid K

Feb 23, 2016

Рекомендую, очень харизматичный преподаватель, который просто увлекает в тему своей лекции. Все очень доступно для понимания! Понравилось, буду оставаться слушателем этого курса, так как есть вторая часть!!!! Благодарю Вашу команду, за такие увлекательные и практичные образовательные курсы...удачи!!!!

von Rostislav

Nov 09, 2015

very teacheble course, it was interesting to pass it

von Mel

Sep 28, 2015

I adore the instructor's sense of humor and passion. I am excited to watch his videos over and over again.

von Ivan_P

Dec 06, 2015

I like the way tutor teaches

von David I

Mar 18, 2016

Great course. I've learned a lot. And also good to understand to foreigners. :D

von Matara M S

Sep 26, 2015

First course (of this type, I mean business, management... etc) I took, planning to take the second part as well. I would strongly recommand taking this course.

Easy to follow, well paced, has quality course materials, and inspiring.

von 张征光

Sep 30, 2015

Teacher is funny , This course is great and helpful .Edd, Thank you very much .

von Thomas P

Jun 04, 2016

A very useful course, especially when you are active in a 2-year old start-up like me. It gave me great insight because I could relate it all back to the position I'm in myself. Thank you very much for making this course possible. I'll start directly with part 2 now!

von Kerem C A

Sep 25, 2016

The case interviews were great!

von Dmitriy B

Jan 24, 2016

Great Course about business generally and growth particulary. Thanks for Edward Hess for this information becomes new and so actual for me and my purposes!

von Kevin R

Jan 06, 2016

I really like the teacher and the course content. I feel very engaged in the video lectures and feel disappointed when one ends to quickly. Definitely an eye opener, with strategies that I can employ right away.

Thank you.

von Mickael D

Nov 08, 2015

Great lessons and great teacher.

Loved it all the way to the Part II

von Antoine C

Dec 10, 2015

Excellent course, really dynamic, interacaptivating, great case studies, diverse learning

von Francesc

Aug 08, 2016

very good course. Congratulations!

von Emmanuel O

Jan 12, 2016

This course was beautifully delivered and it surpassed my expectation on it. It was a real eye opener to see how different entrepreneurs go through different challenges that are some what common and set up brilliant fundamentals that have a great impact globally. I applaud all those who shared their experience in the different case studies and the team who helped put this together, your effort does not go unnoticed.

Thank you Edward D. Hess. This course will help me steer my business to the direction I need it to go. 2 inches wide, 2 miles deep.

Cheers.

von Ahmad Z Z

Dec 28, 2015

Excellent course! I will definitely be using the concepts learned in my private equity business, as well as the companies that I have invested in.

von Jell Z

Nov 24, 2016

a lot to learn

von José C M B

Dec 21, 2015

Dear Mr Hess, thank you so much for this course, I am a young 25 years old entrepreneur from Spain and this course has really cleared a lot of things in my mind.

It's been amazing assisting to this course, thank you and your team for sharing your knowledge and enthusiasm with all of us!

von Roman C

Jul 13, 2016

One of the best Courses i have ever watched, great advices,ideas and recommandations.Big thanks to the whole team.

von Harout J

Nov 30, 2015

An eye-opening course suitable for people who have already started their business and need some assistance and reality check! Thanks to this course I face my business challenges with a different and more self-confident approach. Thank you!

von Will N

Aug 11, 2015

Really great course!

von john m

Oct 04, 2015

Found this course to be incredibly benefitial in expanding an accurate view of life, as well as to successfully enjoy and grow a business.

von Ariel C Q

Aug 15, 2015

A very good course, I learn a lot with it

von Simon D V

Jul 27, 2017

Ed is an incredible professor that keeps you hooked during the entire class! Great business cases and analysis! The interviews with the entrepreneurs themselves are awesome! Loved this course, definitely 5 stars!