Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
506 Bewertungen
160 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Apr 30, 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

MC

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 160 Bewertungen für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

von Emme S

Nov 08, 2015

Edward Hess is a joy as a professor: clear, concise and caring!

I would trust any class with him as instructor.

von Caiqiu Z

Apr 18, 2016

Passionate professor, useful and practical tips make this course excellent.

Thank you, professor Edward!

Caiqiu

von Mel

Sep 28, 2015

I adore the instructor's sense of humor and passion. I am excited to watch his videos over and over again.

von Rodolfo N A

Mar 02, 2016

Excellent course, excellent teacher. A really great experience for learning about growing your business.

von Gabriela T

Aug 26, 2015

I like the material about this class, have nice and clear examples about the topics. I recomend it.

von Raluca D

Dec 18, 2015

super course. very enlitning and I definetly will make my hubby to take it as we run our Business

von Mariana L

Jul 07, 2017

Brillante. Excelente presentación de Edward Hess, con conceptos claros y talleres motivantes.

von Mohit P

Oct 05, 2015

one of the best course and hats off to professor .sir you really made this class a must have

von MARCIO L O

Aug 31, 2016

It's a great subject with a great teacher!! To Edward Hess and his team: congratulations!!

von KOLEK B R

Jun 12, 2018

Wow! I felt as if the Prof.Edward D. Hess and I where in the same class......cheers Sir !

von Froment-Chatre

Nov 17, 2017

Great course, very interesting. Sometimes smart growth matters more than being a unicorn.

von Antoine C

Dec 10, 2015

Excellent course, really dynamic, interacaptivating, great case studies, diverse learning

von Mukhtarov A

Jun 26, 2020

It will be efficient for who want to be a successful entrepreneur in business and Life.

von Mars C

Nov 21, 2019

A fantastic and fun course that left me feeling empowered to better lead my business.

von Alvaro B

Jun 14, 2018

Excepcional curso! Une teoria e prática e ajuda a pensar como melhorar o seu negócio.

von Christine W

Nov 19, 2015

Common sense and practical approach to growing a home based business. Very helpful.

von Armand R

Sep 22, 2016

Professor Hess is an enthusiastic and informative lecturer. Recommended course.

von David I

Mar 18, 2016

Great course. I've learned a lot. And also good to understand to foreigners. :D

von 张征光

Sep 30, 2015

Teacher is funny , This course is great and helpful .Edd, Thank you very much .

von Pablo B

Oct 11, 2015

VERY NICE COURSE AND A GREAT PROFESSOR. LEARNED MORE THAN WHEN I WAS IN SCHOOL

von Nguyen P T

Sep 08, 2015

very informative and actionable knowledge. highly recommend for business owner

von Brent T

Feb 02, 2016

Great course and delivery. Has me always looking forward to the next lesson.

von Nerissa F B

Jan 06, 2016

A very informative and beneficial course. Easy to understand. thank you.

von Mike L

Dec 12, 2015

Ed is a fantastic teacher, the case study was so fan, I am enjoying it.

von Mickael D

Nov 08, 2015

Great lessons and great teacher.

Loved it all the way to the Part II