Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I von University of Virginia

4.7
458 Bewertungen
147 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Top-Bewertungen

MC

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

RC

Dec 14, 2015

Clear, simple and logical readings and tutorials. Great to get back into business theory after years in industry. Good to get back to basics and put into perspective where you currently are.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 147 Bewertungen für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

von Mel

Sep 28, 2015

I adore the instructor's sense of humor and passion. I am excited to watch his videos over and over again.

von Matara M S

Sep 26, 2015

First course (of this type, I mean business, management... etc) I took, planning to take the second part as well. I would strongly recommand taking this course.

Easy to follow, well paced, has quality course materials, and inspiring.

von 张征光

Sep 30, 2015

Teacher is funny , This course is great and helpful .Edd, Thank you very much .

von Stanislav Z

Apr 27, 2016

Great course! I've got really valuable knowledge!

von Irvin J

Aug 17, 2015

When I was in a physical classroom I wish I had a Professor like Ed. He was motivating from the very start when I sampled the course and he is the reason why I enrolled and ultimately why I completed the course and applied for the certificate. I learned a lot that I can apply to my business. Thanks Ed see you in Part 2!

von MARCIO L O

Aug 31, 2016

It's a great subject with a great teacher!! To Edward Hess and his team: congratulations!!

von Armand R

Sep 22, 2016

Professor Hess is an enthusiastic and informative lecturer. Recommended course.

von Marc C

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

von Mike L

Dec 12, 2015

Ed is a fantastic teacher, the case study was so fan, I am enjoying it.

von Harout J

Nov 30, 2015

An eye-opening course suitable for people who have already started their business and need some assistance and reality check! Thanks to this course I face my business challenges with a different and more self-confident approach. Thank you!

von john m

Oct 04, 2015

Found this course to be incredibly benefitial in expanding an accurate view of life, as well as to successfully enjoy and grow a business.

von Simon D V

Jul 27, 2017

Ed is an incredible professor that keeps you hooked during the entire class! Great business cases and analysis! The interviews with the entrepreneurs themselves are awesome! Loved this course, definitely 5 stars!

von Gerasymova T

Apr 29, 2018

Very useful!

von Tymchenko A

Jan 23, 2016

Outstanding course, Sir! Keep the same approach to teach.

von Romeu M d C R

Aug 22, 2015

Very useful course with a good learning structure! Recommended to everyone thinking about starting they own venture.

von Feruza M

Nov 02, 2015

A great teacher! Makes the course very engaging.

von Fernando C P

Dec 14, 2015

As the part two, this a very useful course, great info if you are worry about to grow a business, it make me focus on the important points.

von Christopher R T T

Mar 25, 2018

This is very helpful.

von Duong B N

Nov 03, 2015

Excellent course and lecture! thank so much!

von Romayne W

Oct 04, 2015

Very good

von Rui P C d S d P H

Nov 02, 2015

Amazing teacher!

von José d J D L C G

Oct 27, 2015

Excellent teacher and course. Congratulations!!!

von Guillermo F

Feb 08, 2016

This course is fantastic and very entere

von Asdrubal M

Aug 20, 2015

Great course I really enjoyed, a lot of concepts and experiences will help me in my business. Thanks to Ed, the team and COURSERA!

von Wladimir F

Sep 16, 2015

Very good!!!