Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I von University of Virginia

4.7
459 Bewertungen
147 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Top-Bewertungen

MC

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

RC

Dec 14, 2015

Clear, simple and logical readings and tutorials. Great to get back into business theory after years in industry. Good to get back to basics and put into perspective where you currently are.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 147 Bewertungen für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

von Germán G L M

Sep 04, 2015

Great course! I love it!

von Caiqiu Z

Apr 18, 2016

Passionate professor, useful and practical tips make this course excellent.

Thank you, professor Edward!

Caiqiu

von Rui P C d S d P H

Nov 02, 2015

Amazing teacher!

von José d J D L C G

Oct 27, 2015

Excellent teacher and course. Congratulations!!!

von Guillermo F

Feb 08, 2016

This course is fantastic and very entere

von Sviatlana L

Nov 18, 2015

Loved this course. I am not an entrepreneur yet, but I loved the energy of the professor and all the amazing people he had interviewed during the course. I learned a lot from this class, so thank you very much.

von Rehab B

Dec 29, 2015

The first course I manage to complete and my favorite course. Interesting and useful from the beginning all the way to the end! My business have been flourishing ever since I started it. This course helped me develop my problem solving and planning skills tremendously. It is very effective and I recommend it to beginner entrepreneurs and everyone who is facing problems with their business.

Great course, thank you very much for making it available!

von Rostislav

Nov 09, 2015

very teacheble course, it was interesting to pass it

von Mel

Sep 28, 2015

I adore the instructor's sense of humor and passion. I am excited to watch his videos over and over again.

von Matara M S

Sep 26, 2015

First course (of this type, I mean business, management... etc) I took, planning to take the second part as well. I would strongly recommand taking this course.

Easy to follow, well paced, has quality course materials, and inspiring.

von 张征光

Sep 30, 2015

Teacher is funny , This course is great and helpful .Edd, Thank you very much .

von Asdrubal M

Aug 20, 2015

Great course I really enjoyed, a lot of concepts and experiences will help me in my business. Thanks to Ed, the team and COURSERA!

von Wladimir F

Sep 16, 2015

Very good!!!

von Roman C

Jul 13, 2016

One of the best Courses i have ever watched, great advices,ideas and recommandations.Big thanks to the whole team.

von Ariel C Q

Aug 15, 2015

A very good course, I learn a lot with it

von Harout J

Nov 30, 2015

An eye-opening course suitable for people who have already started their business and need some assistance and reality check! Thanks to this course I face my business challenges with a different and more self-confident approach. Thank you!

von john m

Oct 04, 2015

Found this course to be incredibly benefitial in expanding an accurate view of life, as well as to successfully enjoy and grow a business.

von Simon D V

Jul 27, 2017

Ed is an incredible professor that keeps you hooked during the entire class! Great business cases and analysis! The interviews with the entrepreneurs themselves are awesome! Loved this course, definitely 5 stars!

von Adolfo G R

Feb 22, 2016

I want to thank Ed and the University of Virginia for the effort and the quality of the course. It was really helpful.

von Leonid K

Feb 23, 2016

Рекомендую, очень харизматичный преподаватель, который просто увлекает в тему своей лекции. Все очень доступно для понимания! Понравилось, буду оставаться слушателем этого курса, так как есть вторая часть!!!! Благодарю Вашу команду, за такие увлекательные и практичные образовательные курсы...удачи!!!!

von Ivan_P

Dec 06, 2015

I like the way tutor teaches

von David I

Mar 18, 2016

Great course. I've learned a lot. And also good to understand to foreigners. :D

von Gerasymova T

Apr 29, 2018

Very useful!

von Tymchenko A

Jan 23, 2016

Outstanding course, Sir! Keep the same approach to teach.

von Romeu M d C R

Aug 22, 2015

Very useful course with a good learning structure! Recommended to everyone thinking about starting they own venture.