Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
489 Bewertungen
155 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Apr 30, 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

MC

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 157 Bewertungen für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

von Angel B

Apr 03, 2017

THIS Professor needs more than just his own Coursera module. He needs his own television show! & it stuck! the information stuck. I took this class over a year ago and can still recall the case histories.

von Alexis M

Apr 30, 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

von Marc C

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

von Eliana R

Sep 05, 2016

I learned too much and got many new ideas that wil apply though I did not buy the certificate.

Thank you very much. Translation to spanish was very bad, it's something that need to be improved

von Rebecca C

Dec 14, 2015

Clear, simple and logical readings and tutorials. Great to get back into business theory after years in industry. Good to get back to basics and put into perspective where you currently are.

von Cameron B

Dec 02, 2015

I have been taking business courses for over 20 years, and have not run into a course so full of good ideas in such a short space of time, let alone for free. congratulations and than

von Goktug B O

Mar 31, 2017

This is not only course for me. I will keep my notes whole my private business life. Everytime you fall to concern there you will find the answer for the growth.

von 小

May 23, 2016

it's a useful course. Teaches me many concept about how to start a business, how to prepare your mind before start a course. I'll keep learning. Thx professor.

von Alberto J J

Mar 03, 2020

Mr. Hess is a top proffesor, I´m sure he´ll make interesting a lesson about almost anything given the passion he shows everytime. He´s been a discovery to me!

von Dmitriy B

Jan 24, 2016

Great Course about business generally and growth particulary. Thanks for Edward Hess for this information becomes new and so actual for me and my purposes!

von Edward J B

Oct 30, 2015

Great course. I have an MBA and 20 years of business experience and learned a TON, and was reminded of many fundamental truths. Highly recommended.

von Ahmad Z Z

Dec 28, 2015

Excellent course! I will definitely be using the concepts learned in my private equity business, as well as the companies that I have invested in.

von Andre M

Mar 16, 2016

The professor Ed Hess seems to be a great guy and really know what he's talking about. I'm going to make the part ii of the course for sure.

von Fernando C P

Dec 14, 2015

As the part two, this a very useful course, great info if you are worry about to grow a business, it make me focus on the important points.

von john m

Oct 04, 2015

Found this course to be incredibly benefitial in expanding an accurate view of life, as well as to successfully enjoy and grow a business.

von Yannick P

Oct 19, 2015

Excellent course, highly recommended. One of the very rare courses I will take again as both the material and teacher were really good.

von Alejandro P

Aug 29, 2017

Excelente curso, me enseño la importancia de formalizar los procesos para poder construir una estrategia de crecimiento empresarial.

von Howard H

Sep 10, 2015

This course and Part II have been a great help in dealing with and preparing for growth. Wish I had this information 10 years ago!

von Asdrubal M

Aug 20, 2015

Great course I really enjoyed, a lot of concepts and experiences will help me in my business. Thanks to Ed, the team and COURSERA!

von Adolfo G R

Feb 22, 2016

I want to thank Ed and the University of Virginia for the effort and the quality of the course. It was really helpful.

von Maria G

Sep 21, 2015

Great teacher. Useful information is made very accessible. He makes you think and act like a successful entrepreneur.

von Attique Y A

Oct 11, 2018

I loved the concept I learned here, these are not only helpful in business but have a great scope in daily life too.

von Romeu M d C R

Aug 22, 2015

Very useful course with a good learning structure! Recommended to everyone thinking about starting they own venture.

von Roman C

Jul 13, 2016

One of the best Courses i have ever watched, great advices,ideas and recommandations.Big thanks to the whole team.

von Andrey N

Sep 02, 2015

Excellent professor and extremely usefull materials for whose who are building new or growing existing companies