Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
537 Bewertungen
167 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Top-Bewertungen

AM
29. Apr. 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

MC
20. Sep. 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 167 Bewertungen für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

von Attique Y A

11. Okt. 2018

I loved the concept I learned here, these are not only helpful in business but have a great scope in daily life too.

von Romeu M d C R

22. Aug. 2015

Very useful course with a good learning structure! Recommended to everyone thinking about starting they own venture.

von Roman C

13. Juli 2016

One of the best Courses i have ever watched, great advices,ideas and recommandations.Big thanks to the whole team.

von Andrey N

2. Sep. 2015

Excellent professor and extremely usefull materials for whose who are building new or growing existing companies

von Emme S

8. Nov. 2015

Edward Hess is a joy as a professor: clear, concise and caring!

I would trust any class with him as instructor.

von Caiqiu Z

18. Apr. 2016

Passionate professor, useful and practical tips make this course excellent.

Thank you, professor Edward!

Caiqiu

von Mel

27. Sep. 2015

I adore the instructor's sense of humor and passion. I am excited to watch his videos over and over again.

von Rodolfo N A

1. März 2016

Excellent course, excellent teacher. A really great experience for learning about growing your business.

von Gabriela T

26. Aug. 2015

I like the material about this class, have nice and clear examples about the topics. I recomend it.

von Raluca D

18. Dez. 2015

super course. very enlitning and I definetly will make my hubby to take it as we run our Business

von Mariana L

7. Juli 2017

Brillante. Excelente presentación de Edward Hess, con conceptos claros y talleres motivantes.

von Mohit P

4. Okt. 2015

one of the best course and hats off to professor .sir you really made this class a must have

von MARCIO L O

30. Aug. 2016

It's a great subject with a great teacher!! To Edward Hess and his team: congratulations!!

von Nithya S

8. Sep. 2020

It was really informative. Helps to know about product sale, design and so on. Thanks ...

von KOLEK B R

12. Juni 2018

Wow! I felt as if the Prof.Edward D. Hess and I where in the same class......cheers Sir !

von Froment-Chatre

17. Nov. 2017

Great course, very interesting. Sometimes smart growth matters more than being a unicorn.

von Antoine C

10. Dez. 2015

Excellent course, really dynamic, interacaptivating, great case studies, diverse learning

von Mukhtarov A

26. Juni 2020

It will be efficient for who want to be a successful entrepreneur in business and Life.

von Mars C

21. Nov. 2019

A fantastic and fun course that left me feeling empowered to better lead my business.

von Alvaro B

14. Juni 2018

Excepcional curso! Une teoria e prática e ajuda a pensar como melhorar o seu negócio.

von Christine W

19. Nov. 2015

Common sense and practical approach to growing a home based business. Very helpful.

von Armand R

22. Sep. 2016

Professor Hess is an enthusiastic and informative lecturer. Recommended course.

von David I

18. März 2016

Great course. I've learned a lot. And also good to understand to foreigners. :D

von 张征光

30. Sep. 2015

Teacher is funny , This course is great and helpful .Edd, Thank you very much .

von Pablo B

11. Okt. 2015

VERY NICE COURSE AND A GREAT PROFESSOR. LEARNED MORE THAN WHEN I WAS IN SCHOOL