Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I von University of Virginia

4.7
458 Bewertungen
147 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Top-Bewertungen

MC

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

RC

Dec 14, 2015

Clear, simple and logical readings and tutorials. Great to get back into business theory after years in industry. Good to get back to basics and put into perspective where you currently are.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 147 Bewertungen für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

von Pablo B

Oct 11, 2015

VERY NICE COURSE AND A GREAT PROFESSOR. LEARNED MORE THAN WHEN I WAS IN SCHOOL

von Lao Y

Nov 26, 2015

很有收获,很喜欢

von Or B

Sep 30, 2015

Excellent Course and excellent teacher!

von Dosun K

Dec 16, 2015

Thank you for your lecture!

von Amajuoyi C

Oct 03, 2015

Very Realistic Approach to business Growth

von Laura H

Jun 08, 2018

I started this course while running a non-profit, and the concepts definitely carry over. The thought processes I learned were extremely helpful in carrying out my executive duties. It also helped me realize that I am an entrepeneur. The impression the course left on me was great enough that now, years later, I have come back and finished the final part of the course. I look forward to taking the second part of the course once I have my business underway.

von Alvaro B

Jun 14, 2018

Excepcional curso! Une teoria e prática e ajuda a pensar como melhorar o seu negócio.

von Tracy Z

Sep 17, 2015

It's very enlightening and easy to understand.

von Irma D P F

Feb 13, 2016

Voy a la mitad, me ha encantado es muy practico y fácil de digerir

von Jeff G

Jul 31, 2017

So far so good! The course is very engaging!

von Guido T

Feb 12, 2018

Great Course

von Angela S

Aug 14, 2015

Made the class exciting, and helped make the possibility of being something bigger not only seem possible, but gave a new way of actually doing that. I recommend this class even if you're convinced you can do it with the things you currently know. You'll learn something.

von Maria G

Sep 21, 2015

Great teacher. Useful information is made very accessible. He makes you think and act like a successful entrepreneur.

von Ry G M

Nov 22, 2015

Kudos to Prof. Ed! Great lecturer!

I'm looking forward to part ii.

von Enkizen

May 02, 2016

Very relevant

von Thabo D

Jan 19, 2017

This is the best grounding one can get to growing a business

von Daniele

Oct 09, 2016

Excellente!

von András C

Dec 03, 2015

Useful and inspiring.

von andy t

Sep 18, 2016

THANK YOU!

von Jenny_Bai

Sep 25, 2015

great teacher!!!

von Rodolfo N A

Mar 02, 2016

Excellent course, excellent teacher. A really great experience for learning about growing your business.

von Nayda I D l T U

Aug 02, 2017

It was excellent!

von Gabriela T

Aug 26, 2015

I like the material about this class, have nice and clear examples about the topics. I recomend it.

von Goktug B O

Mar 31, 2017

This is not only course for me. I will keep my notes whole my private business life. Everytime you fall to concern there you will find the answer for the growth.

von Johnathan C

Nov 20, 2015

Great enthusiasm by the professor. Great reading material. I sure learned a lot about some of the preconceived notions I had about growing a business. Thanks a lot to the people of coursera, the university of Virginia, anyone who made this possible--and of course to the professor!