Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
537 Bewertungen
167 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Top-Bewertungen

AM
29. Apr. 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

MC
20. Sep. 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 167 Bewertungen für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

von Edwin T

12. Jan. 2020

super , clear

von ananth k k

17. Aug. 2018

Great course.

von Enkizen

2. Mai 2016

Very relevant

von Gerasymova T

29. Apr. 2018

Very useful!

von Guido T

11. Feb. 2018

Great Course

von Tomáš K

7. Nov. 2015

Very useful!

von Wladimir F

16. Sep. 2015

Very good!!!

von Daniele

9. Okt. 2016

Excellente!

von andy t

18. Sep. 2016

THANK YOU!

von ADITYA S A

1. Juni 2020

Excellent

von Diana Z C

25. Sep. 2016

Gracias !

von Romayne W

4. Okt. 2015

Very good

von Iván P

16. Aug. 2015

Excelent!

von Lao Y

26. Nov. 2015

很有收获,很喜欢

von Y H J A A H

22. Juni 2020

شكراً

von onu J

9. Nov. 2015

good

von Fabrizio B

4. Jan. 2016

The teacher has a very engaging style (I am actually sad to see that there are no newer courses than these two by Ed in the UVirginia catalogue), even though his choice to base everything on cases, although providing interesting material, dilutes the takeaways in his lessons.

The teachings of this course are interesting and extremely useful for everybody analysing his or her own business assessing if it meets the requirements for growth and the direction in which it should grow.

von Widiasatria U

17. Nov. 2020

A course that is necessary for every entrepreneur or for you that want to be an entrepreneur should take. It provides realizations of what is needed to grow your company and decisions that must be made for further growth. I suggest you should do the part 2 of this course also. For me, the way of the instructor teaching is not the best way for me but still it is great to learn with.

von Navneet G

15. Aug. 2018

The course is good and presenter is quite engaging. A few things shall surely make it even better-

-Though it gives a lot of wisdom but design is more apt for young students and not so much for the entrepreneurs.

-To resolve formatting and spelling errors in PPTs

-To correct spelling and word in transcript

von Lakshay K

23. Apr. 2020

Great course for entrepreneurs and people looking to join their family businesses. Ed, the professor, uses case studies as reference which makes the course very practical and interesting.

Also, Ed really knows how to keep his students engaged.

Overall, good course and a great professor.

von Lance M

20. Dez. 2017

A great class and one of the few focused on business growth issues. I would have liked more tools and techniques to supplement the case studies. More practicality to ground some of the theory. Overall though, definitely worth the time and money.

von Alberto P

5. März 2019

The course is well built and easy to be followed. Business cases are inspiring and very useful to facilitate comprehension and take out. On top, Prof. Hess has a great narrative attitude that keep you motivated to learn across the weeks.

von KOUAKOU K I

30. Juni 2018

Your courses are very interesting and give more knowledge in setup business. How can we choose this sector or other else. we have some details about SWOT analysis. than you

von Alex I M C

30. Aug. 2019

Simple but straight to the point. A lot of feedback. Very practical information not only theory but also real cases. Loved this course. Taking part two now.

von Ravi G

26. Apr. 2016

I really enjoy this course since the learning materials mostly came from real life cases and it offer many insights regarding growth for private businesses