Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
517 Bewertungen
162 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Apr 30, 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

MC

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

Filtern nach:

151 - 162 von 162 Bewertungen für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

von Anthony D

Nov 24, 2015

Very good content. The pace is a very slow in my sense, but other than this good one.

von Eunjung W

Oct 16, 2015

The instructor is very energetic and the case studies teaches valuable lessons.

von Makeda G

Dec 16, 2015

Teacher was energetic and invested in students' learning.

von Leah G

Nov 22, 2015

very informative and clear. Thanks!

von mwesigwa J

Aug 26, 2015

Business must have keys

von arefin i

Feb 23, 2017

Very good course.

von Justin L

Jan 16, 2016

Excellent Course!

von Pei-Jan H

Sep 17, 2016

very simple and basic ideas of growing a business. case studies are a little bit outdated.

von Alexandra B

Feb 02, 2016

Unfortunately I can not deal with the professors voice.

The content is good.

von Michele M

Oct 09, 2015

I found it quite interesting, suggest to make the lessons a bit shorter.

von Ryan

Mar 21, 2016

I didn't like the professor's teaching style. He took way more time than was necessary to get his points across. Plus the little quips where he's pretending to engage with the viewer made it feel like a kids show. There were some good nuggets of info, but there was too much filler to get to it.

von Isa B E

Apr 02, 2016

los subtítulos en español no son claros, están generados por computadora y eso no los hace comprensibles.