Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
546 Bewertungen
170 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Top-Bewertungen

AM
29. Apr. 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

MC
20. Sep. 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

Filtern nach:

151 - 170 von 170 Bewertungen für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

von KOUAKOU K I

30. Juni 2018

Your courses are very interesting and give more knowledge in setup business. How can we choose this sector or other else. we have some details about SWOT analysis. than you

von Alex I M C

30. Aug. 2019

Simple but straight to the point. A lot of feedback. Very practical information not only theory but also real cases. Loved this course. Taking part two now.

von Ravi G

26. Apr. 2016

I really enjoy this course since the learning materials mostly came from real life cases and it offer many insights regarding growth for private businesses

von Dimitris K

29. Dez. 2015

Great Prof. Great Course. Learned a lot with the most efficient way. Made me good to think over my business, my goals, my opportunities. Thank you a lot!

von Giulia B

20. Jan. 2016

This course introduces very interesting concepts, the Professor is very entertaining and the Syllabus is very clearly structured. Thank you!

von Antonios K

25. Okt. 2015

I gave 4 stars only because there is always a space of improvement, as I learned from this class.

Great class!

von Ubedullah

26. Nov. 2018

I have learn much more from this course that will be benificial for my business growth.

von Anthony D

24. Nov. 2015

Very good content. The pace is a very slow in my sense, but other than this good one.

von Eunjung W

15. Okt. 2015

The instructor is very energetic and the case studies teaches valuable lessons.

von Makeda G

16. Dez. 2015

Teacher was energetic and invested in students' learning.

von Leah G

22. Nov. 2015

very informative and clear. Thanks!

von mwesigwa J

26. Aug. 2015

Business must have keys

von arefin i

23. Feb. 2017

Very good course.

von Justin L

16. Jan. 2016

Excellent Course!

von Tin Z P

25. Sep. 2020

Thank you

von Pei-Jan H

17. Sep. 2016

very simple and basic ideas of growing a business. case studies are a little bit outdated.

von Alexandra B

2. Feb. 2016

Unfortunately I can not deal with the professors voice.

The content is good.

von Michele M

9. Okt. 2015

I found it quite interesting, suggest to make the lessons a bit shorter.

von Ryan

21. März 2016

I didn't like the professor's teaching style. He took way more time than was necessary to get his points across. Plus the little quips where he's pretending to engage with the viewer made it feel like a kids show. There were some good nuggets of info, but there was too much filler to get to it.

von Isa B E

2. Apr. 2016

los subtítulos en español no son claros, están generados por computadora y eso no los hace comprensibles.