Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part II

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part II von University of Virginia

4.8
207 Bewertungen
56 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on the common human resource ("people") challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially. PART 1 OF THE GROW TO GREATNESS COURSE IS NOT A PREREQUISITE FOR TAKING THIS COURSE....

Top-Bewertungen

DN

Sep 30, 2015

Hess is an excellent mind and teacher/leader/expert/veteran/entrepreneur in the field! Can't wait to connect and learn more from him, he seems to understand business like a seasoned man should.

AS

Aug 02, 2017

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.\n\nThanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 55 Bewertungen für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part II

von Martin K M

Dec 04, 2018

The two parts of Grow to Greatness is the best i have learnt regarding entrepreneurship. I believe the skills i have got will help me run my future business and also improve my managing skills both at work and home.. Thanks Ed, you are great.

von Nasir H

Apr 09, 2019

Excellent course. Has been able to touch all the main topics that are required to become a good entrepreneur. Thanks for preparing this course.

von Refilwe R

Oct 18, 2018

just try it you will never regret it

von Ana L E

Nov 02, 2018

This course was extremely helpful as I was growing my business.

von Louisa I

Nov 14, 2018

Very insightful on mannerism that impact our business growth or lack thereof.

von GEORGE H

Apr 13, 2016

this teacher is amazing love the way he teaches..

von Charlene S

Oct 02, 2015

C

von HAMID S

May 28, 2017

SUPERB WITH SUPERB PROFESSOR. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

von Kuttappan R K

May 04, 2017

It's a fantastic choice of subject. learning from the experts guides you to even a better level of understanding.

von Donna H

Nov 15, 2015

Edward Hess is a great tutor, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable. Time flies with Ed! It's always engaging watching and learning from him. I can't wait to apply the principles, skills and techniques to my own company and follow suit - Grow to Greatness. Thanks for a great course!

von andy t

Oct 19, 2016

THANK YOU!

von Jan M

Aug 22, 2015

Pretty cool!

von Abdisamed M S

Aug 02, 2017

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.

Thanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.

von Stanislav Z

Oct 13, 2016

Great course! A lot of new and useful information. Thanks to the team!

von Karthik m

Dec 26, 2015

Highly practical, loved it.

von john m

Oct 25, 2015

Amazing information, great companies who really explin what made them great. Exellent research that really drives home the what and the how to grow a business as well as just think metaphorically to apply it to other stages of business or life. would defniitly recomend this to friends and other entreprenuers.

von Tony K

Nov 16, 2017

Great knowledge, product of great research, taught by great lecture and excellent team! Thank you!!!

von Ismael M M

Nov 14, 2015

Excelent

von Tania V L

Apr 01, 2017

Great course and great teacher. This course will help you if you are developing your business and make better decisions. Thank you Ed.

von Arun V

Aug 18, 2015

Great instructions on building a team. Delivered beautifully by very experienced professor.

von Ry G M

Nov 29, 2015

Professor Ed is very inspiring and engaging. He has the best teaching skills!

von Mickael D

Nov 08, 2015

Great teacher!

Thank you

von Ernesto T

Jan 17, 2017

Great!

von Will N

Aug 13, 2015

Excellent course. Really interesting concepts.

von Fernando C P

Dec 14, 2015

Excellent course, It gave me a lot of useful information that help me in the procces of grow my business, very recommended.