Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part II

Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part II, University of Virginia

4.8
(199 ratings)

Über diesen Kurs

This course focuses on the common human resource ("people") challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially. PART 1 OF THE GROW TO GREATNESS COURSE IS NOT A PREREQUISITE FOR TAKING THIS COURSE....

Top-Bewertungen

von DN

Sep 30, 2015

Hess is an excellent mind and teacher/leader/expert/veteran/entrepreneur in the field! Can't wait to connect and learn more from him, he seems to understand business like a seasoned man should.

von AS

Aug 02, 2017

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.\n\nThanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.

Filtern nach:

52 Bewertungen

von Nasir Hussain

Apr 09, 2019

Excellent course. Has been able to touch all the main topics that are required to become a good entrepreneur. Thanks for preparing this course.

von Martin Katuura Musozi

Dec 04, 2018

The two parts of Grow to Greatness is the best i have learnt regarding entrepreneurship. I believe the skills i have got will help me run my future business and also improve my managing skills both at work and home.. Thanks Ed, you are great.

von Louisa Irojiogu

Nov 14, 2018

Very insightful on mannerism that impact our business growth or lack thereof.

von Ana Lucia

Nov 02, 2018

This course was extremely helpful as I was growing my business.

von Serge Habineza

Nov 01, 2018

Very Nice, thank you the promoter nice to have you

von Refilwe Ramogola

Oct 18, 2018

just try it you will never regret it

von Gerasymova Tetiana

Apr 29, 2018

Excellent!

von Pablo Caballero

Dec 12, 2017

excepcional, lo recomiendo sin reservas

von Tony Kirov

Nov 16, 2017

Great knowledge, product of great research, taught by great lecture and excellent team! Thank you!!!

von Abdisamed Mohamoud Suleiman

Aug 02, 2017

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.

Thanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.