Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part II

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part II by University of Virginia

4.8
199 Bewertungen
53 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on the common human resource ("people") challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially. PART 1 OF THE GROW TO GREATNESS COURSE IS NOT A PREREQUISITE FOR TAKING THIS COURSE....

Top-Bewertungen

DN

Sep 30, 2015

Hess is an excellent mind and teacher/leader/expert/veteran/entrepreneur in the field! Can't wait to connect and learn more from him, he seems to understand business like a seasoned man should.

AS

Aug 02, 2017

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.\n\nThanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 53 Reviews for Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part II

von Nathalie M

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent !!!!!

von Nasir H

Apr 09, 2019

Excellent course. Has been able to touch all the main topics that are required to become a good entrepreneur. Thanks for preparing this course.

von Martin K M

Dec 04, 2018

The two parts of Grow to Greatness is the best i have learnt regarding entrepreneurship. I believe the skills i have got will help me run my future business and also improve my managing skills both at work and home.. Thanks Ed, you are great.

von Louisa I

Nov 14, 2018

Very insightful on mannerism that impact our business growth or lack thereof.

von Ana L

Nov 02, 2018

This course was extremely helpful as I was growing my business.

von Serge H

Nov 01, 2018

Very Nice, thank you the promoter nice to have you

von Refilwe R

Oct 18, 2018

just try it you will never regret it

von Gerasymova T

Apr 29, 2018

Excellent!

von Pablo C

Dec 12, 2017

excepcional, lo recomiendo sin reservas

von Tony K

Nov 16, 2017

Great knowledge, product of great research, taught by great lecture and excellent team! Thank you!!!

von Abdisamed M S

Aug 02, 2017

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.

Thanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.

von Simon D V

Jul 27, 2017

Ed is an incredible professor that keeps you hooked during the whole class! Great business cases and analysis! Of course, the interviews with the entrepreneurs themselves are awesome! Loved this course, definitely 5 stars.

von PAULO E L G

Jul 10, 2017

Excelent

von christian k

Jul 06, 2017

Insightful. A great expansion of part 1.

von HAMID S

May 28, 2017

SUPERB WITH SUPERB PROFESSOR. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

von Kuttappan R K

May 04, 2017

It's a fantastic choice of subject. learning from the experts guides you to even a better level of understanding.

von Yannick P

Apr 19, 2017

Excellent course, with many top notch examples, maybe even better than the 1st part !

von Tania V L

Apr 01, 2017

Great course and great teacher. This course will help you if you are developing your business and make better decisions. Thank you Ed.

von Ernesto T

Jan 17, 2017

Great!

von andy t

Oct 19, 2016

THANK YOU!

von Stanislav Z

Oct 13, 2016

Great course! A lot of new and useful information. Thanks to the team!

von Andre M

Jun 14, 2016

Glad to have done this course, after the Part 1. Professor Hess's insights definitely have brought me to a different level of thinking, planning and running a business. Hope to read his books and make another of his courses anytime.

von Christian K

Jun 12, 2016

Great lessons from a great teacher with good cases.

von GEORGE H

Apr 13, 2016

this teacher is amazing love the way he teaches..

von Marie

Mar 24, 2016

Know when and how to grow a business successfully with this course.