Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategic Planning and Execution

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategic Planning and Execution von University of Virginia

4.7
279 Bewertungen
54 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. You'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

Top-Bewertungen

DG

Apr 18, 2016

Great course, very practical and useful. You can really apply it in real life situations. I like the fact that you brought in Darden graduates.

PS

Mar 20, 2017

Introducing some guest speakers was a very good addition to the course. It's always great to get many perspectives.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 53 Bewertungen für Strategic Planning and Execution

von Prashant J

Mar 11, 2019

I enjoyed the Course, it provided many learning opportunities, the course structure of videos and assignments builds the knowledge step by step, which empowered me with more confident to strategy planning and execution

von krishna K N

Sep 09, 2018

Very nicely stractured

von John G

Sep 13, 2018

A Must course to take as it highlights good strategies in terms of planning and especially execution.

von Anjan B

Nov 09, 2018

V

von Santiago C

Mar 25, 2016

Very useful course

von Dia E D S

Apr 08, 2018

Thank you so much. It is the most difficult course among the 4 but your approach made it easy and useful.

von Alexander R A

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent program

von Ritesh P

May 26, 2018

Excellent course. Absolutely loved the practical applications of this

von Parag

Apr 14, 2018

Very good contents.

von Itzchel S P

Jun 27, 2016

Love it!!!

von luis A M I

Jul 24, 2017

Very practical approach.

von Amit S Y

May 31, 2018

Awesome course.

von Agustin C

May 10, 2016

Very clear concepts, excelent presentation, students with intermediate english level. can perfectly understand all the lessons.

von Phrayanarongrote T

Feb 22, 2017

Thank you

Coursera classes made me successful in the workplace.

von sabyasachi m

Aug 25, 2017

It gave me interest in business decision making

von Vitor d S

Mar 26, 2016

Great course, teacher and content.

von Tushar S

Jun 04, 2016

Wonderfully insightful and relevant contents.... I could apply them to my company fully ...

von Adil R

Nov 17, 2017

Excellent course structure and great study material available for users.

von Anan B

Dec 14, 2017

I enjoyed the Course, it provided many learning opportunities, the course structure of videos and assignments builds the knowledge step by step, which empowered me with more confident to strategy planning and execution.

von Alvaro F

Nov 16, 2017

Great great course!! THank you very much!

von Petteri S

Mar 20, 2017

Introducing some guest speakers was a very good addition to the course. It's always great to get many perspectives.

von Nicholas M F

Sep 23, 2017

Very well presented and informative. Many people focus is on strategic analysis (what looks good on paper), but the devil is in the delivery. For this reason, it would be good to give greater weight to this aspect within the specialization.

von ARVIND M

Sep 19, 2017

A good course to know important aspects of Strategic Planning and Execution.

von Ing. M H

Aug 11, 2016

Fantastic material

von Andrea L

Apr 15, 2016

Great course!