Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategic Planning and Execution

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategic Planning and Execution von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
341 Bewertungen
69 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. You'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

Top-Bewertungen

S

Oct 31, 2019

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

VA

May 27, 2020

Excellent explanation provided, lot of examples, learned about various company professionals ideas and their strategy how they are executed in their fields.

Filtern nach:

51 - 68 von 68 Bewertungen für Strategic Planning and Execution

von ken.wong321@gmail.com

Feb 13, 2018

I recently completed the Strategic Planning and Execution course by the University of Virginia, Darden Business School. The content was clearly presented and relevant. The case studies helped me relate the concepts to real world businesses, environment and challenges. I would highly recommend this course to anyone with an interest in strategic analysis, formulation and strategy execution.

von Prashant S

Dec 09, 2019

Course introduces concepts in a succinct manner. Provides a step-by-step guide on how and when to use these tools. I would highly recommend the course if anyone wants to get a clear understanding of strategic planning and execution tools, and learn the do's and don'ts. I liked the 4A model that is introduced in Week 4.

von Sandrine T

Nov 03, 2016

The course was a great introduction into the subject of strategic planning and execution. I really appreciated the very high quality course replication, clear speech and sufficient detailed slides to accompany the subject matter.

von Andrew F

Apr 21, 2018

Useful practical perspectives.

This course didn't seem as refined as the previous modules; with a lack of case studies or a robust explanation of tools.

Also no example assessment which is helpful for reference.

von James P F I

Apr 15, 2020

This was a good course, and though challenging to do for an online course - I really enjoyed the final assignment. It really helped tie all of the ideas and course content together.

von Aleksandar M

Mar 21, 2018

Good course. Gives good overview in a structured way of Strategy Planning and Execution. However, it requires more work and of course practise.

von Hoda M

Sep 14, 2017

There should be an introductory lecture or a template for writing the final strategic peer reviewed assignment.

von Javier M

Aug 01, 2017

Good course, but not as strong as the prior 3 courses of the Business Strategy Specialization.

von Wael Y

Dec 03, 2016

I had benefited this course a lot ,interviews were great ,a lot of insights .Really good

von Tarun A

Apr 29, 2018

This course needs to be a bit more extensive - specially with Business Model Canvas.

von Cornel H

Aug 24, 2017

Very good course. It would be helpful if a project example is also provided

von Satyendra s p

Feb 28, 2019

its excellent course and doing on line, it makes perfect.

von José M D C

Nov 16, 2017

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

von Faisal M A

Jul 26, 2018

great course , thanks a lot .

von Mohammed q s

Oct 27, 2019

Excellent course.

von ISHA K

Dec 28, 2018

It is more relevant at senior level management.

von Luciano R

May 31, 2019

Not so much content

von Motasem N G

Jan 26, 2019

The students of the course are mostly workers, so they may do not have time to complete the final assignment. I think its better to replace it by a final exam.