Chevron Left
Zurück zu User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles von Coursera Project Network

4.1
Sterne
130 Bewertungen
36 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Creating personas is a core skill for UX professionals. This 1-hour long guided project will teach you how to prepare, conduct, and analyze user experience research studies that result in an understanding of user needs and design recommendations. At the end of this course you will have created a user research spreadsheet, a User Journey Map, a user persona and finally, using all of the parts you created, a user design presentation....

Top-Bewertungen

AG

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP

May 28, 2020

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 37 Bewertungen für User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles

von أحمد م ف م س

Apr 26, 2020

I expected more to do

von Arjav M

Apr 27, 2020

Rhyme isn't working properly. Not proper guidance.

von Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

von Neel P

May 28, 2020

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

von Sebastian J

May 28, 2020

The objective of the course as stated has been met and is totally worth the time.

von Prashant K

Jun 13, 2020

This Course has created an insight to think like a user and not like a developer

von Khandaker M A

Jul 25, 2020

Good. I've learnt something new.

von Nandhini.J

Jul 08, 2020

Very interested and easy

von Gangone R

Jun 17, 2020

very useful course

von VIKAS

Jun 03, 2020

Excellent...!

von SASI V T

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

von Doss D

Jun 20, 2020

Thank you

von Uppalapati. S S

Jun 22, 2020

Great

von SAKKURU L

Aug 03, 2020

good

von k j

Jul 04, 2020

good

von p s

Jun 24, 2020

Good

von sarithanakkala

Jun 23, 2020

Good

von Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

von G P

Jun 01, 2020

good

von Thais X G

Aug 08, 2020

Crash course of how modelling user data, exciting approach,. I personally didn't enjoy having to use another desktop, it was quite small for me, i prefer to read and to work using the whole screen, but, it is just my opining, might work for others, overall good and totally worth it.

von Thu D

Jul 23, 2020

The project is on the short side, but it provides a pretty decent framework to create a user persona from scratch. You'll need more practice to master the skill though.

von Renee S

Jun 28, 2020

I would have liked to see an example of the information that could be pulled from the overall demographical data from Medicare.gov.

von Mohammed M

Jun 07, 2020

Was a bit good experience of getting a hand's on project. I would appreciate if these projects would be a bit long.

von Alwielland Q B

Jul 22, 2020

great course

von rama k p

Apr 24, 2020

good