Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Virtual Instruction

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Foundations of Virtual Instruction von University of California, Irvine

4.5
Sterne
1,351 Bewertungen
411 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Foundations of Virtual Instruction! This course will help you 'up' your game and develop the advanced skills and techniques that elude even some of the most experienced virtual teachers in the K-12 space. Examine pitfalls and learn how to overcome them by focusing on the fundamentals that have the most significant impact on student learning in a blended or online environment. When you complete this course, you will be able to: • Craft virtual learning experiences that align with your student's needs. • Set up a learning environment to get to know your students, and they get to know each other. • Use a variety of online tools to provide feedback and personalize the learning experience. • Identify at-risk students and employ effective strategies for teaching them. • Compare and contrast online and face-to-face learning communities. • Apply strategies to make virtual courses more human....

Top-Bewertungen

MD

18. Nov. 2020

I am very thankful to all the creators and developers of this course, It really gave me the opportunity to understand the terminologies, legalities and a lot more,\n\nOnce again Thank you very much!!

JC

25. Okt. 2020

The readings are interconnected throughout the lessons, making it easy for me to understand the lesson completely. More interactive materials aside from discussion prompts are recommended.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 422 Bewertungen für Foundations of Virtual Instruction

von Donnie L

20. Juli 2021

The course layout and extensive information contained in this course are a must to anyone considering Virtual Teaching.

von MAXIM B

25. Aug. 2020

Excellent foundation course for all those interested in online and blended teaching and learning. Strongly recommended.

von Dr. T K

31. Mai 2020

This course is well designed and crafted for optimum output. I hope it will be very helpful for the teaching community.

von ravi c

25. Feb. 2019

good course, very flexible use to browse and understand. quite a motivating for online teacher. easy to implement also.

von Monica T

26. Jan. 2022

It was a very interrsting course, suitable for teachers who are just starting in an online environment. Recommendable!

von Álvaro S

23. Dez. 2020

I liked this course Because it gave me such a wide perspective of something I really didn't know was so ample. Thanks

von eairamerin

31. Juli 2020

Dear facilitators and those who worked behind this course, Thank you so much for your great effort.Excellent course.

von Punkaran S

27. Juni 2020

It was a wonderful experience. Gauged lot of valuable points and areas of opportunities, to improve online teaching.

von Marcos M

11. März 2022

E​xcellent as an introduction to the vast subject. The course is short and concise and proves to be informative.

von Mery F P C

16. Feb. 2022

El curso fue muy interesante, instructuvo e interactivo. Me enseñó a conocer nuevas estrategias y herramientas.

von nimra y

11. Sep. 2020

Blended, virtual learning platforms

I really like the way you conducted quizzes a good distant learning platform

von nessageo@live.com

4. Sep. 2020

This course was excellent. I gained a wealth of knowledge that I will implement in my classroom. Thank you.

von Mary C R

13. Juli 2020

Very good course. Gave good foundational introduction to the topic. I'm looking forward to building on it.

von July A B M

29. Okt. 2018

Perfect course to start with. Great basis to keep building the knowledge of a decent Virtual Teacher.

von MAURICIO C T

14. Feb. 2022

Excellent content and the way the subject is clearly covered by the rich material and explanations.

von Santiago N

3. Okt. 2020

Excelente curso, me dio nuevas ideas para continuar mi evolución en lo que es la educación virtual

von dr a r n

27. Juli 2020

very nice experience in the world of on line teaching ,it is just beginning will open new horizons

von Henry V

2. Nov. 2020

It was awesome, I loved it. The whole process is great, please continue doing courses like this.

von Ali F

1. Jan. 2021

I am very satisfied with this course, a lot of new knowledge that I got through this course

von Naga V R M

17. Aug. 2020

Very nicely designed. Really you learned a lot from this course. Thanks for the instructor.

von Antony S

15. Aug. 2017

Very useful, providing basic insights and information, and well-presented. Easy to follow.

von Nancy P R d V

15. März 2021

With the new reality is a real blessing to have a specialization like this. Thanks a lot.

von Gondi L

24. Aug. 2020

course was very useful and i had an opportunity to have a global view of virtual teaching

von Fariha I

10. Juni 2020

This course was really informative and helped me discover new methods related to teaching

von Moyra V d L

17. Aug. 2020

No puedo calificar el curso, no he podido continuar porque mi manejo de inglés es mínimo