Chevron Left
Zurück zu Virtual Teacher Final Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Virtual Teacher Final Project von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
179 Bewertungen
54 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Final Project will be a hands-on, comprehensive project that practitioners of virtual education can implement in their profession. For this final project, learners will draft a design plan for an online learning module utilizing materials learned from the virtual teacher series. Learners will choose the subject matter, method of delivery, tools, instructional strategies, and assessments, with the goal of creating a module of online or blended instruction that meets the needs of their students. Learners do not have to create, develop or teach the online learning module they design. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Design a fully online or blended instructional module 2. Apply theories and/or strategies of effective online instruction...

Top-Bewertungen

HV
10. Mai 2020

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

AN
2. Juli 2020

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 54 Bewertungen für Virtual Teacher Final Project

von Susan D

11. Juni 2016

One of the BEST! I loved the whole Virtual Teacher Series!

von Helen L R V

11. Mai 2020

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

von Devkant K

23. Juni 2020

Good.

von piyush p

25. Juni 2020

fantastic, detailed

von Prasanthi K N

24. Juni 2020

nice

von Michael D

8. Feb. 2017

very little interaction in the final project. seems this module does not follow the principles of the earlier 4 with regards to virtual teaching

von Ellen M

5. Jan. 2021

I've given five stars for the Virtual Teacher Final Project because it was put together as best as it could be. The rubrics was complete and detailed and the framework instructions were clear and concise. This said, I wish that I could read what my peer reviewers had to say about my own Final Project. I can only see my passing score of 93%. I would have liked to have learned something via concrete information/feedback and find out what I overlooked to not earn the full 100%. I spent a good deal of time writing thoughtful feedback for the three Final Projects/assignments that I reviewed. I hope that this wasn't a waste of time and that my classmates were able to read my thoughtful comments. Thank you for putting this unique program together. It's something that is much needed in the education field - especially during this historic pandemic in which we find ourselves, and when virtually every teacher is forced to teach online.

von Gagan D S

3. Juli 2020

Nicely Prepared Course. Met all the expectations of the teacher. Highly appreciated the concern for AT Risk Students, and Gifted Students. Help us to focus on them and communicate with them in a better ways.

Thanks

:)

von Adriana N

2. Juli 2020

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

von Tammi G

31. Juli 2020

I appre.ciated the opportunity to formulate a lesson so I can identify the elements that I believe are essential to effective teaching.

von Julie Q

17. März 2021

I found this to be an effective culmination to the specialization and really brought it all together. I enjoyed the whole process.

von SHAMIN A

21. Mai 2021

Excellent content and supplemental readings! This course is applicable globally in this era with the COVID pandemic.

von Katina

6. März 2021

This is a great course for educator's aiming to broaden their knowledge and skills in the realm of virtual teaching!

von Deleted A

16. Sep. 2020

If you want to improve your skills for online teaching and apply them. This is the prefect course

von Elizabeth R M

26. Apr. 2021

Excellent course. I learned a lot about the use of teaching tools for virtual education.

von Dr. D P S

24. Juni 2020

Instructors were Excellent. It has sharpened my skills as distinguished professor.

von Analyn B

14. Dez. 2020

Thank you very much. This specialization is really helpful to us teachers.

von Kamlesh P

17. Juli 2020

Really helpful course and well planned as well as well delivered

von Upananda P

24. Juni 2020

Very Good Course with Practical Exposure to real world Teaching.

von Amarnath B

23. Juni 2020

Nice course. Helped me to hone my skills in Project writing.

von Shahid H S

7. Mai 2021

It was great experience to learn from great Mentor.

von Robin A

28. Juni 2020

Great course overall I really enjoyed the feedback

von Aamir N

29. Juni 2020

Thanks, a very beautifully constructed course

von Tamaghna C

24. Juni 2020

Excellent course. A must for all teachers.

von nimra y

24. Sep. 2020

Skills, strategies, technologies