Chevron Left
Zurück zu Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker von Macquarie University

4.8
Sterne
495 Bewertungen
113 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

When faced with a complex and ambiguous work environment, how do you, as a potential leader, envision the future? How can you deliver on your vision in a way that conveys meaning and drives positive change within your organisation? In this course you will explore how leaders can create a compelling vision and communicate it, and how they create meaning and make work more meaningful. You will look at the role the brain and the body play in processing meaning, and how this can inspire your employees to follow you and your vision. This course will also teach you how to develop meaningful brand identity and the role it can play in clarifying and reinforcing your leadership vision within your organisation, for your partners and for your customers. You will discover that meaning crosses into almost every aspect of management. Finally, you will better understand how social and cultural factors can influence what you can achieve and your limitations when seeking to create meaning....

Top-Bewertungen

DC
5. Jan. 2020

The course is very comprehensive explaining how we can instill meaning in various different context from being a team leader in an organization to creating purposeful and meaningful brand.

V
5. Okt. 2020

I enjoyed taking this course very much. The course structure was easy to comprehend. The readings were the best and the practical assignments were worth taking. Its been insightful

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 119 Bewertungen für Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker

von Bai T

23. Juni 2020

This course is an eye opener to real knowledge on how to motivate people.

Story telling was never known to be of so much importance by me. This course is fascinating.

von Dhinesh A D

7. Sep. 2021

Soft skills learnt through this course is critical for managers as well as employees to make a productive yet efficient work environment.

von S V K

22. Juni 2021

Every topic is more interesting to learn and follow the next sessions. Need to update the latest content with examples will help more

von Ricardo S R M

15. Sep. 2021

Excelente curso, me gustaría que brinden un material pdf resumen de los principales puntos tocados. Eso sería fenomenal

von Maria C L

20. Feb. 2021

I have learned a lot of new things which I can use not just as a simple educator at work but as a room leader as well.

von Andres F

14. Okt. 2020

Great course. I have learned about how to create meaning in several aspects of bussines and life.

von 艳舞贾

22. Apr. 2021

Great insight to see work from different perspectives. Thank you!

von Carlos A A S

1. Aug. 2020

Son los mejores! De verdad lo disfruté muchísimo, gracias!

von Christian A M R

23. Okt. 2021

I liked the course, as it has very interesting content

von vasinee v

27. Aug. 2021

very useful for organization and self improvement

von Rodriguez M L E

14. Okt. 2020

Fue muy grato haber logrado completar este curso.

von Abhishek V

24. Mai 2020

Excellent Very Beautifully Conducted The Course

von Ruth I V A

30. März 2020

A great course! Very informative and in-depth.

von MVENG A F

30. Nov. 2018

this course was great!

it really impacted me...

von Gabriel C M

30. Okt. 2021

curso muy interesante sobre todo la semana 6

von Dev R S

19. Feb. 2019

It was really an eye opener in many senses

von Rodrigo E P M

26. Sep. 2020

An excellent course. Widely recommended.

von Vishali.S

16. Jan. 2022

I love this course and more meaningful

von Delan C

12. Feb. 2021

Highly Recommended! So informative.

von Francos G S A

15. Dez. 2020

nice lectures including the videos

von Dr A B

19. Juli 2020

A good course to do and learn.

von Thanawat N

24. Juli 2021

Good Course, Great Contents

von Shiwani R

8. Sep. 2020

It was an great experience.

von shelley

3. Jan. 2021

Great course and content!

von Lorena P

1. Okt. 2020

Excellent Course. Thanks!