Chevron Left
Zurück zu Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization von Google

4.6
Sterne
3,431 Bewertungen
637 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the sixth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll learn how to visualize and present your data findings as you complete the data analysis process. This course will show you how data visualizations, such as visual dashboards, can help bring your data to life. You’ll also explore Tableau, a data visualization platform that will help you create effective visualizations for your presentations. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the importance of data visualization. - Learn how to form a compelling narrative through data stories. - Gain an understanding of how to use Tableau to create dashboards and dashboard filters. - Discover how to use Tableau to create effective visualizations. - Explore the principles and practices involved with effective presentations. - Learn how to consider potential limitations associated with the data in your presentations. - Understand how to apply best practices to a Q&A with your audience....

Top-Bewertungen

CH

11. Dez. 2021

This course taught me a lot about data visualisations, dashboarding and presenting to an audience in an extremely insightful way. I was well presented and well worth the time and effort I put into it.

AV

25. Nov. 2021

A comprehensive course with various techniques of visualizations and presentation. It introduced me to the world of Tableau, and its possibilities to prepare interactive visualizations and dashboards.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 686 Bewertungen für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

von MOHANADASSAN S

8. Juni 2021

Great course, hang in there. At times you may feel frustrated but upon completion you would feel satisfied. All great things in life will challenge you first, you need to be patient before you can reap the benefits. Good luck and enjoy the course.

von Nandha K V

25. Feb. 2022

This course is excellent, with clear explanation and beautiful examples. This course help me to develop my data visualization skills in excel and Tableau public; and develop my presentaion skills for effective presentation of data analysis.

von Mohlomi M

6. Apr. 2022

this is an essential skill to kick off the data analysis field, so accurate in indicating tools to use, structural thinking that needs to be implemented when solving the problem. Processing of big data, to cleanse, process, and analyze.

von Abhishek R

4. Juli 2021

It is Great course, not only it provides you technical skill but give you complete Roadmap of how you should present yourself in any company. WANT TO SAY THANKS TO COURSE INSTRUCTOR ESPECIALLY CANNON ( he is just great in his business)

von Otto D

1. Apr. 2022

This course had been an amazing experience

Thanks for Google and the professor for this amazing section. For me had been a big reveal to understand how to improve and make a better visuals, dashboards and analysis.

Love for you!!!

Otto.

von DAKSH P

29. Juli 2021

This course teaching me new lessons to create good presentations. This is amazing course and I enjoyed it a lot. From this course I learned about making effective visualizations. Thank you Google and Coursera for this great course.

von Obakeng D O

13. Nov. 2021

Great course content Google, I enjoyed the guided lessons on tableau, furthermore I appreciate the tips pertaining to visuals designs, considerations and the presentation tips - Awesome instructor as usual!- thanks Google

von Carlos B

17. Juli 2021

Excellent course! It was very educational and every step was very clear. It is not as long as the other Google courses I have done so far, but that makes it great as it keeps you engaged. Would definitely recommend.

von Therese B

6. März 2022

I​ thought that I knew how to give a professional presentation, but this took it up to a new level. I have to spend more time on my own practicing with Tableau, but this gave me a great point to begin. Great job!

von Glauce C

25. Juli 2021

R​eally enjoyed this course.

The presentation skills classes are really good and full of cases, which are helpful even if I already have some experiencing presenting, because it shows areas where I can improve.

von DJ A

20. Nov. 2021

It was pretty straightforward, and the resources provided were extremely helpful. The community is massive. I enjoyed zooming through this certification course. 10/10 would recommend to anyone interested!

von Jonathan B

12. März 2022

The Tableau intro is great, but even more powerful is the presentation advice and best practice discussions. Great to help anyone crush their team meetings and engage an audience with data storytelling!

von Rezaul K

28. Feb. 2022

It was really amazing to learn a new skill with coursera and google,

thank you very much for being a smart and tactical instructor.

Thank you all who contributed to make the course fancy and Interesting.

von Craig H

12. Dez. 2021

This course taught me a lot about data visualisations, dashboarding and presenting to an audience in an extremely insightful way. I was well presented and well worth the time and effort I put into it.

von Ajmal V

26. Nov. 2021

A comprehensive course with various techniques of visualizations and presentation. It introduced me to the world of Tableau, and its possibilities to prepare interactive visualizations and dashboards.

von Gregory O

19. Apr. 2022

I already have good analytical skills, but this course showed me things that I sometimes applied by intuition. Now that I understand these concepts, I believe my presentations will be even better!

von Павел С

11. Feb. 2022

It was interesting to learn the Tableau. Questions about art of visualisation are a bit specific, so it is interesting to create AI that will check student's pet projects but not the answers.

von Parvaneh K Z F

13. Dez. 2021

T​his course is wonderful and the instructor is amazing. I learned how to use Tableau for visualization, and how to present my findings. Kevin, you are absolutely a great tutor! Thank you!

von QQHu H

6. Okt. 2021

I​ just completed the week2, I like the smooth and calm transition in between, and the step-by-step guide the instructor made for learners. It is vision broaden learning, thank you!

von Siddikur M

13. Juli 2021

Perfect course for data analyst to earn knowledge about most useful data visualization tool tableau. Thanks to the Instructor and also google for offering those digital skill.

von Pedro G

10. Juni 2021

Very good content I liked a lot. I felt this course was very complete when talking about presentation and visualization. However, I thought Kevin spoke too low in the videos.

von Mason C

4. Mai 2021

All teachers are extremely clear, and curriculum is perfectly paced to teach students most effectively. Would recommend to anyone entering the field or learning new skills.

von mohamed a m

13. Juli 2021

Really Great Course, Every second is important, every second learning new skill. Informative, This is what expected when GOOGLE create a course for Data, Thank you GOOGLE

von Ashraful I S

21. Juni 2021

Fantastic course. As a professional UX designer I am all into visuals. I really like the way they explained presentation methods. It will surely help me in my work place.

von Amenu F

25. Apr. 2022

It was great learning a new visualization tool, Tableau. Beyond that awesome tips for effective presentation. I am grateful to Coursera and Google for this opportunity.