Chevron Left
Zurück zu Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization von Google

4.6
Sterne
3,753 Bewertungen
696 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the sixth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll learn how to visualize and present your data findings as you complete the data analysis process. This course will show you how data visualizations, such as visual dashboards, can help bring your data to life. You’ll also explore Tableau, a data visualization platform that will help you create effective visualizations for your presentations. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the importance of data visualization. - Learn how to form a compelling narrative through data stories. - Gain an understanding of how to use Tableau to create dashboards and dashboard filters. - Discover how to use Tableau to create effective visualizations. - Explore the principles and practices involved with effective presentations. - Learn how to consider potential limitations associated with the data in your presentations. - Understand how to apply best practices to a Q&A with your audience....

Top-Bewertungen

AV

25. Nov. 2021

A comprehensive course with various techniques of visualizations and presentation. It introduced me to the world of Tableau, and its possibilities to prepare interactive visualizations and dashboards.

CH

11. Dez. 2021

This course taught me a lot about data visualisations, dashboarding and presenting to an audience in an extremely insightful way. I was well presented and well worth the time and effort I put into it.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 751 Bewertungen für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

von Tessema K

23. Nov. 2021

Mr. Kevin the instructor was very easy to listen, the content, presentation and knowledge acquired on data visualization is essential for data analysts.

von Mihai N

25. Okt. 2021

It was amazing course, and the teacher is great, very calm and is explaining the presentation techniques, and at the same time he uses them. Great !!!!

von Richard O

22. Feb. 2022

After this course, I feel confident going into any presentation in the future and sharing my analysis in an exciting and engaging way. Thanks Google!

von Weizhong Y

18. Nov. 2021

This course has presented a lot of pratical skills that are useful for a junior data analyst. I can learn presentation skills , storytelling and etc.

von Bruno A

10. Juni 2022

I​ learned a lot about data visualization and presentation. Now I have good insights into what I need to work on to make my presentations impactful.

von HARSH G

17. Apr. 2022

The knowledge about how to give presentation really helps me a lot only few lessons were taught on Tablaue but the whole course design was brilliant

von Dilesh

22. Juli 2021

May be the tutor of this course should be little more animated and interactive. Nevertheless, a great learning about a wonderful tool like Tableau.

von Asif

8. Juli 2021

Data Visualization was explained in descriptive, practical and insightful manner. Loved learning presentation tips and tableau to build dashboard

von Johnson K

20. März 2022

The course is well taught and it's very essential in the field of analytics. I highly appreciate Google Team for putting this together as well.

von PRATISHTHA D

2. Dez. 2021

Sharing data through the art of visualization can give meaningful insights to the project which is being executed, to the stakeholders involved.

von JOSEPH R A

18. Okt. 2021

The course was well presented. However, the incompatibility Tableau Desk Top with my windows software frustrated my work, slowed my progress.

von Laïd A

6. Nov. 2021

Thank for Google and the team that organized this course, I learned some very interesting things and will help me progress in my new journey

von Senanayake P T S S

15. Juli 2021

Data visualization is the grapical reprentation of data, it is very interesting, we can understand how prepare effective data visualization,

von Danielle D

22. Juni 2022

This was a great course, the instructor was enthusiastic, clear and to the point. I especially enjoyed Conner's videos later in the course.

von Taqwa S

14. März 2022

very good course especialy introduction on Tableau. It's interesting to know and learn that Tableau provide many options to visualize data.

von Sheldon M

12. Juni 2021

I never heard about Tableau before this course, now I know another good method to make my presentation, many thanks to Google and Coursera

von Hidenori I

15. Nov. 2021

It was a bit more difficult than other courses so far. But it was good for me to review and reflect on how I should make a presentation.

von saif c

4. Apr. 2022

Great Learning Experience. Full of new findings, new ideas, suggestions, and Tips.

Enjoyed the course and both the teachers.

Thanks to

von pankaj s

18. Sep. 2021

The Instructor was too awesome and really the content was relate to real world scenarios that we can relate and easily understood.

von Ricardo F d A

4. Juni 2021

Great teaching and content, my only criticism would be to have less time focused on presentations and more time focused on Tableau.

von Mayank A

4. Feb. 2022

Till now among all 6 cources found most challanging, although the tools used are simpler to grasp but theory takes a lot to grasp.

von Lisandro R P

23. Nov. 2021

El orador fue totalmente metódico, me proporcionó la confianza de hacer practico cada una de temas visto en los diferentes módulos

von Aaron Z

3. Aug. 2021

D​efinitely more "meat and potatoes" course! Kevin is not only knowlegdable about the subject matter, but also a great presenter.

von Shahira K

14. Apr. 2022

I learnt Data Visualization for the first time. Its very interesting. to see how we can project data for learning and analysis.

von ADEGBOLA X

3. Apr. 2022

"it was a great experience through the whole process, the course instructor was very helpful taking the course with ease"......