Chevron Left
Zurück zu Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization von Google

4.6
Sterne
6,153 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the sixth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll learn how to visualize and present your data findings as you complete the data analysis process. This course will show you how data visualizations, such as visual dashboards, can help bring your data to life. You’ll also explore Tableau, a data visualization platform that will help you create effective visualizations for your presentations. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the importance of data visualization. - Learn how to form a compelling narrative through data stories. - Gain an understanding of how to use Tableau to create dashboards and dashboard filters. - Discover how to use Tableau to create effective visualizations. - Explore the principles and practices involved with effective presentations. - Learn how to consider potential limitations associated with the data in your presentations. - Understand how to apply best practices to a Q&A with your audience....

Top-Bewertungen

AV

25. Nov. 2021

A comprehensive course with various techniques of visualizations and presentation. It introduced me to the world of Tableau, and its possibilities to prepare interactive visualizations and dashboards.

CH

11. Dez. 2021

This course taught me a lot about data visualisations, dashboarding and presenting to an audience in an extremely insightful way. I was well presented and well worth the time and effort I put into it.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,176 Bewertungen für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

von Hidenori I

15. Nov. 2021

It was a bit more difficult than other courses so far. But it was good for me to review and reflect on how I should make a presentation.

von Franck K

29. Sep. 2022

The intructor's message were clear ansd concise. The whole course was a a succession of valuable insights with almost no digressions.

von ANNUAR G L B

6. Aug. 2022

This course helps you to create quality presentations, dashboards, organize and prioriteze data and information to the stakeholders.

von J D

28. März 2023

Really loved this course. So informative and interesting. The presenter was so easy to understand and the material was very helpful.

von saif c

4. Apr. 2022

Great Learning Experience. Full of new findings, new ideas, suggestions, and Tips.

Enjoyed the course and both the teachers.

Thanks to

von pankaj s

18. Sep. 2021

The Instructor was too awesome and really the content was relate to real world scenarios that we can relate and easily understood.

von Ricardo F d A

4. Juni 2021

Great teaching and content, my only criticism would be to have less time focused on presentations and more time focused on Tableau.

von Mayank A

4. Feb. 2022

Till now among all 6 cources found most challanging, although the tools used are simpler to grasp but theory takes a lot to grasp.

von Lisandro R P

23. Nov. 2021

El orador fue totalmente metódico, me proporcionó la confianza de hacer practico cada una de temas visto en los diferentes módulos

von Aaron Z

3. Aug. 2021

Definitely more "meat and potatoes" course! Kevin is not only knowlegdable about the subject matter, but also a great presenter.

von Shahira K

14. Apr. 2022

I learnt Data Visualization for the first time. Its very interesting. to see how we can project data for learning and analysis.

von ADEGBOLA X

3. Apr. 2022

"it was a great experience through the whole process, the course instructor was very helpful taking the course with ease"......

von birkti h

11. Juni 2022

i love it exept i coun't finish my course becayse one question is locked , i am done 98%.is there any one who knows what to do

von ASHIK S

12. Nov. 2021

Had a great experience from this course. I will practice more to gain experience. This course was easy for me to understand.

von SHEN, S

27. Apr. 2021

One of the best courses I've ever attained covers slide design to presentation skills, very useful in real-world situations.

von idienumah G

3. Jan. 2023

Tableau was a bit complex for me, primarily because of challenges opening a few pages on my system. Great course nontheless

von ATOURABI F Z

31. Okt. 2022

I learn too much informations in this course and I appreciate the simple method of explenation from the fabulous teacher.

von Glenn

11. März 2022

I loved this course. I was able to move quickly to doing the actual work, which for me is great practice for the future.

von Afan A

26. Okt. 2022

It helps me understand how to communicate the data we find with some of the useful frameworks that are easy to follow.

von Tarek K

25. Jan. 2022

The course is great with lots of visuals, real life examples, great tools and features, and exciting and essential info

von Maxim V

19. Jan. 2022

Really enjoyed this course, the material is layed out clearly with an instructor that knows what he is talking about.

von Yeni P F

3. Dez. 2022

Great insights, it really gave valuable knowledge and exercises to improve my visualizations and presentation skills

von Muhammad T S

18. März 2022

Great course, learned alot regarding visualisation of data and then using the data to present it to the stakeholder.

von Marco L

11. Sep. 2021

Very good teacher to teach about the material. Material was in depth and super thorough throughout the whole session

von Kirk M

11. Feb. 2023

Awesome class. Informative and fun. I enjoyed learning Tableau, and creating data visualizations. Great instructor.