Chevron Left
Zurück zu Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization von Google

4.6
Sterne
3,698 Bewertungen
683 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the sixth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll learn how to visualize and present your data findings as you complete the data analysis process. This course will show you how data visualizations, such as visual dashboards, can help bring your data to life. You’ll also explore Tableau, a data visualization platform that will help you create effective visualizations for your presentations. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the importance of data visualization. - Learn how to form a compelling narrative through data stories. - Gain an understanding of how to use Tableau to create dashboards and dashboard filters. - Discover how to use Tableau to create effective visualizations. - Explore the principles and practices involved with effective presentations. - Learn how to consider potential limitations associated with the data in your presentations. - Understand how to apply best practices to a Q&A with your audience....

Top-Bewertungen

AV

25. Nov. 2021

A comprehensive course with various techniques of visualizations and presentation. It introduced me to the world of Tableau, and its possibilities to prepare interactive visualizations and dashboards.

CH

11. Dez. 2021

This course taught me a lot about data visualisations, dashboarding and presenting to an audience in an extremely insightful way. I was well presented and well worth the time and effort I put into it.

Filtern nach:

676 - 700 von 741 Bewertungen für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

von B C

7. Juni 2022

i find that this course format is more difficult for the visualization side. I believe that projects/capstone will help strengthen myself in this area.

von Akash S D

29. Mai 2022

Basics of tableau covered but very few examples given , I think there should have been more examples and a little more excercises with complex data .

von Rahman A

17. Nov. 2021

Some of the explanation (especially during the Week 3 and Week 4) is vague, thus confusing enough to know what is what during the Weekly Challenge

von Pavan.G.Fadnees

30. Dez. 2021

Instructor was absolutely awesome. But, there wasn't enough tableau tutorials and practice sessions on this with different real world scenarios.

von Saad A

22. Okt. 2021

These causes were very poor in active part, just in prestation part. Very confusing, and the questions submit were in the course further step.

von Akshay R P

19. Feb. 2022

Overly simplified. Doesn't teach Tableau properly enough. Seen datacamp and Udemy courses that teach Tableau much better and in more detail

von ZIYAO G

27. Apr. 2021

I expected this course to be very technical but it is not :(. I think the part on presentation skills help, but may be a little redundent.

von Κώστας Φ

29. Sep. 2021

I can't quite pinpoint what was it about this course that didn't feel engaging, the video lectures especially felt way too monotonous.

von Tasnim J

20. Juni 2021

I expected the course to be a lot more hands on practice based with the software tableau, I learnt very little about tableau here

von Jesús R P G

13. Juli 2021

T​his course is more about presentation than using visualizations. It is about the theory of data viz but little to no Tableau.

von Alton P

3. Feb. 2022

Had higher expectation of the course covering much more in-depth details on Tableau, but leaves it to the student to read up

von SAJU P T

9. Mai 2022

Could be better. Felt the videos are so boring . I felt after this course I will do a seperate Tableau course again.

von Abhijeet S

20. Aug. 2021

I wish there was more practice of Tableau and creating presentations. Apart from that, the instructor was very nice.

von Carina G R

15. Jan. 2022

More Tableau practice is needed in the course, more practice of how to choose good visual for data presentation.

von Zeo Z

9. Juni 2021

The instructor does not address important points for each class and there are sound issue in video lectures.

von pvs. s

10. Okt. 2021

I Complete this course but unable to view my Certificate. Please do something and share my certificate.

von David J

26. Mai 2021

Could have been better, less theory and more techniques on how to create a data viz.

von Arvin A

18. Juni 2022

Lacks of practice, especially tableau which should be the main focus of this course

von Jian L

20. Dez. 2021

Lots of soft skills. Would be better if there are more Tableau practices and cases

von Shady A

17. Feb. 2022

I think it's need to be more emphasize about data visualization using tableau

von Badr M B

9. Dez. 2021

The content of the course is good, the way it's being explained is so boring

von Wang S A

8. Juli 2021

Some of the questions in the quiz are not clear what exactly they are asking

von Fabio G R

20. Feb. 2022

It gave me good insights, however I think Tableau part was a bit too short

von Richard T

9. Aug. 2021

not specific enough in the tableau parts. i want to make really cool stuf

von Lutfan Z H

27. Juni 2022

I'm still having trouble understanding the explanations on this course.