Chevron Left
Zurück zu Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization von Google

4.6
Sterne
4,072 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the sixth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll learn how to visualize and present your data findings as you complete the data analysis process. This course will show you how data visualizations, such as visual dashboards, can help bring your data to life. You’ll also explore Tableau, a data visualization platform that will help you create effective visualizations for your presentations. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the importance of data visualization. - Learn how to form a compelling narrative through data stories. - Gain an understanding of how to use Tableau to create dashboards and dashboard filters. - Discover how to use Tableau to create effective visualizations. - Explore the principles and practices involved with effective presentations. - Learn how to consider potential limitations associated with the data in your presentations. - Understand how to apply best practices to a Q&A with your audience....

Top-Bewertungen

AV

25. Nov. 2021

A comprehensive course with various techniques of visualizations and presentation. It introduced me to the world of Tableau, and its possibilities to prepare interactive visualizations and dashboards.

CH

11. Dez. 2021

This course taught me a lot about data visualisations, dashboarding and presenting to an audience in an extremely insightful way. I was well presented and well worth the time and effort I put into it.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 816 Bewertungen für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

von Ismail B

25. Jan. 2022

this course was tricky and exciting , thanks Google and Coursera for your motivation to learners ,, Best regards

von Mei C

20. Apr. 2021

Much useful information for data visualization. Be better if well organized for weekly tests and the course exam!

von Baljeet D

25. Juli 2022

I liked this module the most, the reason might be because I was not familiar with Visualisation. Thank you team.

von Nilton G

4. Mai 2022

I​ just love it so much. The teacher has completely changed my mind. I have the presentation as an art from now.

von Fabricio V

30. Nov. 2021

G​ood course, I learn a lot about design visualization and how this impact the understanding of our stakeholders

von Gilbert M

5. Juni 2021

Great course! Introduction to Tableau and Best Practices in presentations was very informative and eye opening.

von Hassan R

2. Aug. 2021

Thank you Team Google and I am enjoying all the courses. To learn data analytics is the best decision so far.

von sepideh D H

29. Apr. 2022

Tableau is a good Data Visualization for companies that are international because of the easy Heatmap chart.

von wafaa E

17. Okt. 2021

its very good course not only for data anlysis , its contain alot of information about ur prestenation skill

von Sachin K

5. Aug. 2021

It was a nice experience learning Data Viz Skills and presentation skills. However, things were very basic.

von Ngozi O

17. Sep. 2021

Thoroughly designed course that teaches you the valuable skills of data visualization. Highly recommended.

von Gokay B

27. Juli 2022

G​reat course teaching the basics of data visualization, presentation, and sharing in an interesting way.

von Brian L S

23. Mai 2022

Does a great job in introducing you to data vizualization tools and the important aspects of presentation

von Ranvijay K

11. Dez. 2021

I loved this course. Excellent content, lucid explaination & to the point. It has so many things covered.

von Berlus D

28. Jan. 2022

I love the details given in this course. I looks at every nook and cranny in the world of visualizations

von Sunday A

20. Jan. 2022

t​he most intensive course i have ever done, thanks Google, thank you Coursera for this amazing platform

von Lord B

26. Sep. 2021

It was so amazing to know that data can visualized through the art of data visualization.

So So Amazing.

von Nsundidi D M J

9. Apr. 2021

Excellent course, if you want to learn anything about data visualization, this the way to go. I love it.

von JOSE M S S

19. Okt. 2021

Quiero resaltar la integralidad de recursos de aprendizaje en especial el uso de la herramienta Tableau

von James U K

3. Aug. 2021

An amazing course that has taught me new and very important data visualization and presentation skills.

von Henry I

22. März 2022

Awesome course. I learned some very useful tips on data visualization and presentation. Thanks Google.

von TAHER A Y Y

17. März 2022

One of the funniest things I've done in my life. Thanks to my teacher. I highly recommend this course.

von Panji A

30. Juni 2021

Great Course. Expanding my competence in Data Analyst special in Data Visualization. Thank you Google.

von Mariya A

5. Mai 2021

Really cool course! I recommend it as a stepping stone do discovering the world of data visualization!

von Michele M

6. Apr. 2022

Very thorough. Thoughtful. I had experience with presentions but I felt it was a tremendous benefit.