Chevron Left
Zurück zu Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization von Google

4.5
Sterne
2,577 Bewertungen
472 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the sixth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll learn how to visualize and present your data findings as you complete the data analysis process. This course will show you how data visualizations, such as visual dashboards, can help bring your data to life. You’ll also explore Tableau, a data visualization platform that will help you create effective visualizations for your presentations. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the importance of data visualization. - Learn how to form a compelling narrative through data stories. - Gain an understanding of how to use Tableau to create dashboards and dashboard filters. - Discover how to use Tableau to create effective visualizations. - Explore the principles and practices involved with effective presentations. - Learn how to consider potential limitations associated with the data in your presentations. - Understand how to apply best practices to a Q&A with your audience....

Top-Bewertungen

AV
25. Nov. 2021

A comprehensive course with various techniques of visualizations and presentation. It introduced me to the world of Tableau, and its possibilities to prepare interactive visualizations and dashboards.

CH
11. Dez. 2021

This course taught me a lot about data visualisations, dashboarding and presenting to an audience in an extremely insightful way. I was well presented and well worth the time and effort I put into it.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 509 Bewertungen für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

von Peter S

18. Apr. 2021

Really enjoyed the course. Very relevant material in relation to the role of a data analyst. This is something I have not personally come across studying other courses related to this topic. The presentation skills and ideas will be extremely useful in future data analyst role.

von Leonardo

11. Apr. 2021

This course is good, it has lots of tips to help us male good presentations and share information in a clear and concise way. In contrast to this, the course could be better if it had more content about Tableau, like more videos and exercises, but I rate it with five stars anyway.

von JASON P V

2. Aug. 2021

i personally thought it was going to be a lot of tableau but its actually mostly talking about presentations. pretty good. keep in mind this one is not for learning tableau. its just an intro. you can learn out there.. you don't really have to pay for learning tableau out there.

von Aiman F B C R

16. Aug. 2021

I loved this course the most so far. It gave you simple tips that mostly people overlooked when doing presentation and some other tips for visualization. Even the course was sufficient enough, it gave a good base for you to learn some good visualizations using Tableau.

von SANKIT R K

25. Aug. 2021

This is really an amazing course for an aspiring Data Analyst. It teaches us all the steps involved which are required for giving a good presentation. The 5 seconds rule taught in the course is really very practical among lots of other things taught in the course.

von Raphael P

10. Aug. 2021

This Module is very detailed and robust. The course instructor did a very good job I must say, I ensured I learnt the neccessary Hands-on every step of the way before moving up to the next. Difficult concepts were delivered in a easy to understand format. Awesome!

von Yulong W

8. Aug. 2021

Solid instruction and tips. But sometimes can be very overwhelming to learn for each course. The instructor did a very good job at explaining each knowledge point in a clear manner and at a pace that is not too fast and not too slow. Very nice course!

von Robert T

9. Nov. 2021

Really learned a bunch from this! I never really took the time to see how important data viz is — I used to take it for granted; that it should be something that looks nice; but now I see it is a critical point in finally relaying the data to others.

von MOHANADASSAN S

8. Juni 2021

Great course, hang in there. At times you may feel frustrated but upon completion you would feel satisfied. All great things in life will challenge you first, you need to be patient before you can reap the benefits. Good luck and enjoy the course.

von Abhishek R

4. Juli 2021

It is Great course, not only it provides you technical skill but give you complete Roadmap of how you should present yourself in any company. WANT TO SAY THANKS TO COURSE INSTRUCTOR ESPECIALLY CANNON ( he is just great in his business)

von DAKSH P

29. Juli 2021

This course teaching me new lessons to create good presentations. This is amazing course and I enjoyed it a lot. From this course I learned about making effective visualizations. Thank you Google and Coursera for this great course.

von Obakeng D O

13. Nov. 2021

Great course content Google, I enjoyed the guided lessons on tableau, furthermore I appreciate the tips pertaining to visuals designs, considerations and the presentation tips - Awesome instructor as usual!- thanks Google

von Carlos B

17. Juli 2021

Excellent course! It was very educational and every step was very clear. It is not as long as the other Google courses I have done so far, but that makes it great as it keeps you engaged. Would definitely recommend.

von Glauce C

25. Juli 2021

R​eally enjoyed this course.

The presentation skills classes are really good and full of cases, which are helpful even if I already have some experiencing presenting, because it shows areas where I can improve.

von DJ A

20. Nov. 2021

It was pretty straightforward, and the resources provided were extremely helpful. The community is massive. I enjoyed zooming through this certification course. 10/10 would recommend to anyone interested!

von Craig H

12. Dez. 2021

This course taught me a lot about data visualisations, dashboarding and presenting to an audience in an extremely insightful way. I was well presented and well worth the time and effort I put into it.

von Ajmal V

26. Nov. 2021

A comprehensive course with various techniques of visualizations and presentation. It introduced me to the world of Tableau, and its possibilities to prepare interactive visualizations and dashboards.

von Zefeng C

29. Dez. 2021

Kevin is awesome in doing his job. This class is very informative and will take some extra time to digest compared to the previous classes. The quizzes are also a bit more challenging. Love it.

von Parvaneh K Z F

13. Dez. 2021

T​his course is wonderful and the instructor is amazing. I learned how to use Tableau for visualization, and how to present my findings. Kevin, you are absolutely a great tutor! Thank you!

von QQHu

6. Okt. 2021

I​ just completed the week2, I like the smooth and calm transition in between, and the step-by-step guide the instructor made for learners. It is vision broaden learning, thank you!

von Siddikur M

13. Juli 2021

Perfect course for data analyst to earn knowledge about most useful data visualization tool tableau. Thanks to the Instructor and also google for offering those digital skill.

von Pedro G

10. Juni 2021

Very good content I liked a lot. I felt this course was very complete when talking about presentation and visualization. However, I thought Kevin spoke too low in the videos.

von Mason C

4. Mai 2021

All teachers are extremely clear, and curriculum is perfectly paced to teach students most effectively. Would recommend to anyone entering the field or learning new skills.

von mohamed a m

13. Juli 2021

Really Great Course, Every second is important, every second learning new skill. Informative, This is what expected when GOOGLE create a course for Data, Thank you GOOGLE

von Ashraful I S

21. Juni 2021

Fantastic course. As a professional UX designer I am all into visuals. I really like the way they explained presentation methods. It will surely help me in my work place.