Chevron Left
Zurück zu Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
293 Bewertungen
57 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Tableau Public software to visualize Citibike Trips Dataset. By the end of this project, you will have created a few visualizations and a collection of visualizations called a dashboard. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Jul 01, 2020

Though I never used Tableau previously, it was my first time working with tableau and the Instructor guided in the best possible way for the beginner to get along the project. Thank you!

CG

May 23, 2020

Excellent course for beginners who are willing to learn Tableau and my request is to provide more such projects so learners like me would love to learn and expand our knowledge.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 59 Bewertungen für Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

von Ernest Q

Jun 07, 2020

This was a very nice, hands-on, light introduction to Tableau. It is short, sweet, and to the point but effective enough to have me confident to learn more and already start putting the basic knowledge to use in other projects.

von Maddiboina S K

Jun 11, 2020

After learning the tableau software, I was looking for a hands on project. Fortunately, coursera provided this project with 1 hour duration. Thanks to the professor who taught this with clear explanation.

von Chinmay R G

May 23, 2020

Excellent course for beginners who are willing to learn Tableau and my request is to provide more such projects so learners like me would love to learn and expand our knowledge.

von Amrit B

Jun 08, 2020

A short and sweet hands-on project for beginners in Tableau/BI. Liked the crisp content. The instructor is knowledgeable. I liked every aspect of learning from him! Thanks!

von Diana A

May 29, 2020

The most relevant and helpful aspect of this short guided project was creating 5 visualizations and adding them to a single dashboard. Explanations were clear.

von Michelle K

Jun 05, 2020

Great introductory course to Tableau; easy to understand, extremely hands-on, and helpful step-by-step instructions to make the project lesson run seamlessly.

von Анастасия

May 27, 2020

Thank you for the course! It was something new for me. I'm going to improve my skills in Tableau in the nearest future and maybe I will use it in my job.

von VENKATESH

May 17, 2020

Very excellent and concepts well explained. Would be good if few more live examples are taken. Thank you for such knowledge sharing materials.

von Shruti M

Jun 09, 2020

its so easy and the best part is you are allowed to follow the steps along with the instructor which makes this course best.

von DEBANKSH M

Jun 10, 2020

Good course to know about Tableau when having prior knowledge nil about Tableau, this course will provide a good overview.

von prasenjit d

May 29, 2020

The course is great for a beginner, gives complete overview of Tableau with hands-on experience.

von Mayur S

Jun 09, 2020

Guide was really awesome. But I could not do the particle as Online platform was not loading.

von Mukund P

May 24, 2020

The Course Content is simple and the Teacher explains the concept in a very easy way.

von Arshan D S

Jun 03, 2020

Magic of learning at a dedicated short period of time.!!!Thanks Amit and Coursera!

von Nitesh s

Jun 07, 2020

Amit has explained problem very well and very intuitively explained hands on

von GOKUL K H

Jun 02, 2020

A good project to go through if you want to know how Tableau works out.

von Krishnakumari N

Jun 03, 2020

Easy to understand. The instructor was very knowledgeable and great.

von Shyam M C

May 31, 2020

Very good course for a beginner. Precise and clear explanation.

von Vishal K

Mar 30, 2020

Good Hands-on project with detailed knowledge in a basic level.

von Gaurav G

Jun 04, 2020

Very Good material for the starters to gain insight knowledge

von Sebastian J

May 28, 2020

Really good introduction to tableau, really worth the time.

von Sai B G

Jun 06, 2020

This course is very useful for computer science students

von carlos M

Jun 05, 2020

Thank you, this is a very useful intro to tableau

von Shaimaa M

Jun 06, 2020

I like the course . It's perfect for beginners:)

von Yash M

Apr 19, 2020

Amazing content with good practical Hands onn