Chevron Left
Zurück zu Voices of Social Change

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Voices of Social Change von Laureate Education

4.6
Sterne
66 Bewertungen
25 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

At a time of political unrest, environmental uncertainty, and lingering inequalities, young social change-makers are leading the way to counter the today’s challenges. What are you doing to create sustainable, positive change? Voices of Social Change is a free online short course co-designed and delivered by eight young social entrepreneurs. Follow in the footsteps of these young change-makers who had an idea, a desire to make an impact, and converted that into real-world change. Today, they’re enhancing the lives of millions of people around the world. Powered by Laureate International Universities in partnership with the International Youth Foundation (IYF) and B Lab, Voices of Social Change will provide the scaffolding and network to support your next move – whether it be helping your local community, starting a new venture, or elevating your existing initiative. Learn from those who have experienced the wins and losses of social enterprise, connect with other like-minded change-makers asking the same questions you are, and walk away with your own action plan....

Top-Bewertungen

JK

May 22, 2020

The course is perfect for anyone wanting to create a business that is centered around social change, it is really inspiring and motivating with engaging content. I learned a great deal, thank you.

BS

Feb 27, 2020

Really,It is designed in a very good manner.I loved the journey.It has changed me and perspectives and I earned a lot from this course..\n\nOnce again,Many thanks to full team.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 25 Bewertungen für Voices of Social Change

von Shikhar R

Mar 28, 2020

Very informative course , it has all the tools for someone who wants to start journey in bringing social activities

von Florence M F

Mar 26, 2020

The course was exactly what I need to start acting and stop wishing.

von Bhuvnesh S

Feb 27, 2020

Really,It is designed in a very good manner.I loved the journey.It has changed me and perspectives and I earned a lot from this course..

Once again,Many thanks to full team.

von Flacia N

Mar 24, 2020

I have been able to have a clear view of my idea. Hopeful to share my journey in a future voices of social change online program

von César C

Feb 26, 2020

Great insights!

von Emily P

Apr 22, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. The step by step guide it takes you through is perfect for beginners. Further reading and researching is encouraged within the course so that was very helpful. Thank you

von DR. D N R

Jun 15, 2020

very good interesting please send certificate

von Jenn K

May 22, 2020

The course is perfect for anyone wanting to create a business that is centered around social change, it is really inspiring and motivating with engaging content. I learned a great deal, thank you.

von Puja G

May 29, 2020

Full course of this is awesome. In some cases foreign language is little bit problem

von Agasiyev E

May 27, 2020

Great course.Thank you a lot

von Jannatul B

May 10, 2020

It's really very helpful

von Nisanth M

Apr 23, 2020

Very Interesting

von Aryakrishnan

May 10, 2020

Excellent

von Izhar U

May 23, 2020

Good

von Luis A C M

Apr 23, 2020

El curso invita a la reflexión. Para poder generar cambio en comunidades y el resto del mundo es importante conocerse a mi mismo. El curso es corto y ifrece experiencias de emprendedores sociales de varias partes del mundo.

Es un curso adecuado para quienes desean iniciar un cambio positivo social sostenible en sus vecindarios y comunidades. Y en el caso de quienes ya lleven algún tiempo en el área de desarrollo de proyectos sociales no está mal para refrescar contenido.

von Thaneshree S

Apr 27, 2020

A really excellent course. Great share of models, projects and personal engagement shares.

von Hafiz A Q

May 08, 2020

It really inspired me!!!

von Dikwesh D

May 03, 2020

Nice

von M. A K

Jun 27, 2020

No certificate. Don't waste money on this shit

von Megan L

Jun 15, 2020

Very basic introduction, good overview with insight from current entrepreneurs in the field

von Deepika T

Jun 10, 2020

the course is perfect for any one it is designed in a very well manner

von Novita A R

Jul 01, 2020

Valuable lesson. Recommended.

von Amjad a

Jun 21, 2020

good

von Vignesh K S

Jun 13, 2020

good

von Shakthi S R G

Jun 09, 2020

good