Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage von École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne

4.7
284 Bewertungen
70 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

It is well known that water treatment at the household level can lead to dramatic improvements in drinking water quality. But does Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage (HWTS) also have global relevance? What are the potential treatment solutions and how do they function? Is there a standard strategy for successful HWTS implementation, or can we identify key components which make programs more likely to succeed? In this course you will learn about the most important water treatment methods at household level, successful implementation strategies and about assessing the impact of HWTS. MOOC SERIES “SANITATION, WATER AND SOLID WASTE FOR DEVELOPMENT” : This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development". FRANçAIS: Dans ce MOOC, vous allez apprendre les plus importantes méthodes de traitement de l'eau au niveau des ménages, les stratégies pour une mise en œuvre réussie et l’évaluation de l’impact du traitement et stockage sûr de l'eau à domicile. ESPAñOL: Aprende acerca de los métodos más importantes de tratamiento de agua a nivel domiciliario, de estrategias de implementación eficientes y de la evaluación del impacto del tratamiento doméstico y almacenamiento seguro del agua....

Top-Bewertungen

MF

Nov 02, 2017

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

AA

Feb 09, 2018

A very well organised course. Dr. Rick Johnston is an excellent mentor to have! Wish him all the best. Highly recommended for Civil Engineering/ Environmental Study backgrounds.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 66 Bewertungen für Introduction to Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage

von LEO K

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent course, thank you!

von Syed M A G

Jan 03, 2019

An excellent course!

von Ernesto g c

Feb 22, 2019

very useful curse to apply everyday in our daily activities

von Mohammad A M

Mar 26, 2019

Great Course.

von Abhishek K

Apr 06, 2019

Awesome Course!!!

von ganesh m k

Apr 07, 2019

HELPFULL

von Sankalpl a

Apr 06, 2019

VERY GOOD INFORMATIVE

von Dhananjay S M

Apr 09, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. It was very informative. Hats off to Dr. Richard Johnston and Dr. Sara Marks

von Ojas S

Apr 10, 2019

nice..

von Ricardo A E

Jul 10, 2018

Curso muito bom. O conteúdo apresentado está bem de acordo com a descrição proposta.

von Luis E A D

Sep 10, 2018

trés bien le course, merci École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne!

von Gujjuru M B

Aug 30, 2018

Very good course. It is very useful for research work.

von FORAN C

Nov 04, 2018

Nice course

von Alberto P

Nov 20, 2018

Muy interesante.

von Vera K

Aug 10, 2017

Very good input. Absolutely useful for my current and future work. Presentations done in the way to easily follow and understand.

von Álvaro I G G

Nov 16, 2017

What a excelent course! I loved this series of MOOCs by EAWAG. Even when its focus are Developing Countries, its teaches so many useful tools and disciplines to care human health in any place in world.

von Wilfredo T D J

Oct 06, 2017

Informative

von Idair E

Jul 29, 2017

Highly recommended. Very well structured and explained.

von Baraa E B I E d

Aug 04, 2017

Very informative ,coherent, accurate and well organised.

I would recommend it very much

von Nina T

Jul 22, 2017

Really GOOOD

von Juan L R

Aug 26, 2017

Great Course, strongly recommend to take the full MOOC Series

von Josue M

Jul 27, 2017

great

von Adama

Aug 14, 2017

great course for anybody interested in water treatment on the small scale

von Paul R H I

Mar 09, 2018

Excellent course!

von Anatole R

Oct 02, 2017

Very interesting course with a lot of examples of studies. I believe this course should be taken by everyone to understand the importance of water treatment. It is sure to be useful for people involved in humanitarian actions