Chevron Left
Zurück zu Water Supply and Sanitation Policy in Developing Countries Part 1: Understanding Complex Problems

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Water Supply and Sanitation Policy in Developing Countries Part 1: Understanding Complex Problems von University of Manchester

4.7
Sterne
294 Bewertungen
98 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Our course explores what can be done to solve the complex problem that half a billion people worldwide do not have improved water supplies and two billion do not have improved sanitation. We look forward to you joining us. We want to help you develop the skills you need to address this major global challenge of the 21st century. Our course has informative video lectures and guest interviews with leading water policy scholars and practitioners. We will provide you with discussion forum topic prompts, which will invite you to engage with other learners from around the globe. Our MOOC will also ask you to attempt weekly quizzes and a challenging assignment that tackles a real water and sanitation problem in a difficult setting. Please watch this trailer: https://youtu.be/Q-HmaCZNd0k...

Top-Bewertungen

KM

18. Nov. 2018

Thank you for taking time to share your knowledge and passions with us. I found this class very informative and sometimes challenging. It made me think about topics from different perspectives.

MV

10. Okt. 2020

Excellent course. Part 1 provide a lot of information about the development of water and sanitation policies. This course provides a grate understanding of the water and sanitation problem.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 97 Bewertungen für Water Supply and Sanitation Policy in Developing Countries Part 1: Understanding Complex Problems

von Karen S

18. Sep. 2021

T​his course gave us a bigger picture in the most important aspects on water supply, definitely worth learning before planning.

von Vaishnavi S A

13. Dez. 2020

This course was very informative and definitely helped me inculcate new concepts about water supply and sanitation facilities.

von Allan K M

25. Juni 2020

The course was very informative and thoroughly explored water and sanitation problems which require modern solutions

von Amit D

16. Mai 2020

Very Informative in all subjects and great collection of videos presented with good discussion with sector expert

von SAGAR D P

31. Mai 2020

It was very great and useful course for me . The instrction was good enough to understand the course.

von Cornelius C M

30. Sep. 2021

The course was well presented with relevant examples from work by the tutors and published research.

von Jan S

10. Feb. 2018

Gives you a great overview on the theory of WASH, not much on how to drill wells or installing pipes

von Fazla Z A

8. Sep. 2020

It has been a great course for learning about water supply and sanitation in developing countries.

von Shubham V P

20. Mai 2020

nice experience of learning from Coursera. Thanks a lot Coursera for your valuable knowledge.😍🤩

von Pradyuman S

5. Juni 2020

Very useful course for understanding the water supply and sanitation in developing countries.

von Syed S H

12. Juni 2017

its good course i personally get improvements and learn lot of new things from this platform.

von Hardikkumar T B

5. Juli 2019

Very good and comprehensive course and exam is very innovative specially the policy making.

von Steven M

10. Sep. 2019

it a good program it is helping me a lot , my friends wonder where i got knowledge from

von 일권 채

30. Apr. 2019

Excellence lecture and case studies about water and sanitation developments !!

von Janardan C

19. Jan. 2020

The course is very good. Got an insight about the world wide issues on WASH.

von Mahmud H T

26. Sep. 2017

How to formulate water supply and sanitation policy in poor countries.

von Subramaniyam

17. Aug. 2020

great experience and got more knowledge about water and sanitation

von Kenneth O

6. Nov. 2019

Great course-powerfully delivered-exceeded my expectations

von Salman F

2. Juli 2021

It was an insightful course. I learned a lot. Thank You!

von Dirlen F d S

11. Juli 2020

curso belissimo, muito satisfatorio poder ter feito ele.

von CAROL M

21. Juni 2020

Very enriching. Relevant topics which were well covered.

von Egwim C I M

28. Nov. 2020

Learnt a lot from the course, was a great experinece

von Malek K

29. Okt. 2018

very much professional course full of info and data

von Mark G

9. Nov. 2021

Excellent perspectives and realistic applications.

von Mushini V S

4. Sep. 2020

Nice delivered the lectures and good explanation