Chevron Left
Zurück zu Web Application Security Testing with Burp Suite

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Web Application Security Testing with Burp Suite von Coursera Project Network

4.1
Sterne
187 Bewertungen
45 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of how to use Burp Suite Community Edition. This tool helps security professionals and penetration testers assess web application vulnerabilities. This course includes steps on how to configure the proxy between the browser and web application to intercept, view, alter, and forward HTTP requests and responses, and then analyze the results of your modifications. This course will also explain how to use a dictionary list to brute force logins, and how to exploit file upload and SQL injection vulnerabilities....

Top-Bewertungen

AR

Jun 11, 2020

This course is helpful to understand basics of burp suite. i helps me to how to configure the proxy, how to scan and penetrate the website. I like to learn more about burp suite.

SS

Jun 30, 2020

I love coursera but this project is not good for learning because cloud desktop not working properly and there is lack of resources inside cloud

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 45 Bewertungen für Web Application Security Testing with Burp Suite

von Kaivan D

Jun 11, 2020

Burpsuite was not installed on the remote PC, I installed it manually. Next, even DVWA was not configured. Kindly watch some youtube videos on Burpsuite rather than doing this course.

von Lee

Jun 13, 2020

The burpsuite was not available in the cloud setting, and I had just enough knowledge to pass the quiz. This could have been better executed.

von VICTOR G P

May 12, 2020

No point on the VM as it has not the Burp Suite installed. Just put videos next time.

Also, very basic introduction to Burp Suite.

von Moumita B

Jun 11, 2020

The cloud computer was not ready to use.there was no required software was installed as per declaration.and after one hour it has been ended.Totally disappointed with coursera's word.

von Sayan R

May 10, 2020

This is great course for absolute beginner to get idea about webapp testing

von JIMENEZ R E P

Jun 02, 2020

The lab was not set up and it was impossible to test what the instructor perform on his video.

von Pradeep R

May 14, 2020

its too basic

von ADESH S R

Jun 11, 2020

This course is helpful to understand basics of burp suite. i helps me to how to configure the proxy, how to scan and penetrate the website. I like to learn more about burp suite.

von Sachin

Jun 30, 2020

I love coursera but this project is not good for learning because cloud desktop not working properly and there is lack of resources inside cloud

von Swaraj R G

Jun 29, 2020

It was amazing Guided Project, from this project I learned lot of new and hands on skills!!

von Mohan A

Jun 01, 2020

Gives Foundational knowledge with well delivered instructions and explanations

von Musiime H

May 14, 2020

Helpful on how SQL can be used to attack a website though it was brief

von Werner H

Jun 05, 2020

Great introduction to an interesting tool.

von shubhashri t

Jul 03, 2020

Excellent hands on session on burps suite

von Wilson C S S

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent course, congratulations!

von Abhishek C

Jun 07, 2020

Great Course a big thanks sir

von Anshuman P

Jun 04, 2020

Great for Beginner.

von Lal B B

May 31, 2020

Amazing course.

von Vishal J

Jun 29, 2020

nice course

von Tarek A

May 16, 2020

thank u

von p s

Jul 03, 2020

Nice

von Bhaskar K

May 11, 2020

nice

von Audie R J

Jun 17, 2020

Muy buen curso para iniciar, sin embargo, la herramienta es muy amplia y con muchas opciones que para entrar a detalle habria que considerar un curso con mas detalle y detenimiento para aprender cada una de las opciones.

von Jeel D

Jun 10, 2020

It was a really good experience to know a new thing on website testing. But I would suggest you inform participants to install some tools by themselves in rhyme.

von DEEPAK J

May 30, 2020

kindly provide more information about the tools and introduce more tools in the lecture so students can learn more otherwise its useless

thank you