Chevron Left
Zurück zu Web Design: Wireframes to Prototypes

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Web Design: Wireframes to Prototypes von California Institute of the Arts

4.9
Sterne
691 Bewertungen
158 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is focused on the application of the early UX research to actual user interfaces: the creation of wireframes, high-fidelity mockups, and clickable prototypes. Along the way we will also discuss: - Responsive web design and mobile web challenges - Mobile-first approach - Web typography - The relationship between design and programming and whether it is important to know how to code - The different web technologies that make the web work, such as HTML, CSS, JavaScript, server-side coding, and databases. This course is the continuation of the course Web Design: Strategy and Information Architecture, in which students completed the first half of a large scale project—developing a comprehensive plan for a complex website. If you are intending to complete the assignments in this course to earn a certificate you must complete the Strategy and Information Architecture course first so you have the materials and data needed to begin creating wireframes and mockups in this course. This is the fourth and last course in the UI/UX Design Specialization, which brings a design-centric approach to user interface (UI) and user experience (UX) design, and offers practical, skill-based instruction centered around a visual communications perspective, rather than on one focused on marketing or programming alone. These courses are ideal for anyone with some experience in graphic or visual design and who would like to build their skill set in UI or UX for app and web design. It would also be ideal for anyone with experience in front- or back-end web development or human-computer interaction and want to sharpen their visual design and analysis skills for UI or UX....

Top-Bewertungen

AT

7. Okt. 2020

Interesting course. Just the right amount of challenge. I liked seeing the two students show their progress as the course went along, this gave a peek into what we're expected to do.

KE

20. Apr. 2020

This class balances theoretical knowledge and technical skills. I love that it covered everything from target audience strategy and design trends to code and wireframing instruction.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 161 Bewertungen für Web Design: Wireframes to Prototypes

von Nikhilteja C

26. Jan. 2022

love this course

von İpek B

31. Okt. 2020

Excellent course

von Mandeep

23. Juli 2020

brilliant course

von Heather E

25. Okt. 2020

Great course!

von Deepakshi V

24. Juni 2020

it was great

von sami s a

6. Dez. 2019

great course

von William N G

11. Juni 2019

Thanks a lot

von Rusamijan P

24. Mai 2019

Great course

von Olga T

2. Juni 2021

Best course

von nathaly b

22. Sep. 2020

Excellent!!

von Vaibhav A

5. Aug. 2020

Excellent!

von Wesley A d S M

15. Juni 2019

Very good!

von Renato R S M

4. Juli 2021

Amazing

von trung n

31. Mai 2021

awesome

von Linh D N

6. Mai 2020

Great !

von ALKESH

6. Dez. 2018

awesome

von Shristy S

20. Nov. 2020

GOOD

von Tushar T

18. Nov. 2020

Good

von Naveen P 1

8. Apr. 2019

good

von VIVEK Y

16. Nov. 2020

Ok

von Alysa G

11. Apr. 2022

von Julia L

22. Feb. 2021

I finished the whole speacialization. The two last courses are the best if you already have some knowlege on UX/UI. You get the chance to actually work on a longer, guided project. You get some feedback from the peer reviwed assignments, although most people don`t seem to put much effort on reviewing other`s projects. Having the two real life students projects to follow, was one of the best features of the course for me, as it helps to get a better idea of what to do on your on project.

The thing that I missed the most though, is guidence on what to do next after finishing the specialization. It would be great to have some guidence on how to build a portifolio to be able to actually get started on UX/UI, even if it was just a theory class. Indication of what courses you can do next, in or out coursera, would also help a lot.

von Art O

24. Aug. 2021

It was an excellent course designed for people at all levels of experience, stuctured with clear progression to an achievable project. I feel that there are only some subtle hints that this series was produuced a couple years back and feel that remote learning needs to stay current and responsive.

von Prameet A

29. Juli 2020

I had fun and the course is really amazing no doubts.

but I am unhappy with the experience I had.

Over the course of this entire specialization, I have flagged so many peer submissions for plagiarism. It's really disgusting to see how people can stoop so low to get a certificate for their resume.

von Martha A

22. Apr. 2020

I really enjoy the structure of these classes. I would have liked to learn a bit more about the different kinds of prototype software. However, I did learn much more about the concept and strategy portion than I had expected to. This class was definitely worth taking.