Chevron Left
Zurück zu Web Design: Wireframes to Prototypes

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Web Design: Wireframes to Prototypes von California Institute of the Arts

4.9
Sterne
629 Bewertungen
147 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is focused on the application of the early UX research to actual user interfaces: the creation of wireframes, high-fidelity mockups, and clickable prototypes. Along the way we will also discuss: - Responsive web design and mobile web challenges - Mobile-first approach - Web typography - The relationship between design and programming and whether it is important to know how to code - The different web technologies that make the web work, such as HTML, CSS, JavaScript, server-side coding, and databases. This course is the continuation of the course Web Design: Strategy and Information Architecture, in which students completed the first half of a large scale project—developing a comprehensive plan for a complex website. If you are intending to complete the assignments in this course to earn a certificate you must complete the Strategy and Information Architecture course first so you have the materials and data needed to begin creating wireframes and mockups in this course. This is the fourth and last course in the UI/UX Design Specialization, which brings a design-centric approach to user interface (UI) and user experience (UX) design, and offers practical, skill-based instruction centered around a visual communications perspective, rather than on one focused on marketing or programming alone. These courses are ideal for anyone with some experience in graphic or visual design and who would like to build their skill set in UI or UX for app and web design. It would also be ideal for anyone with experience in front- or back-end web development or human-computer interaction and want to sharpen their visual design and analysis skills for UI or UX....

Top-Bewertungen

KE
20. Apr. 2020

This class balances theoretical knowledge and technical skills. I love that it covered everything from target audience strategy and design trends to code and wireframing instruction.

AT
7. Okt. 2020

Interesting course. Just the right amount of challenge. I liked seeing the two students show their progress as the course went along, this gave a peek into what we're expected to do.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 151 Bewertungen für Web Design: Wireframes to Prototypes

von Sofía S B V

16. Aug. 2020

Excellent teacher and great assignments. I really learnt a lot in this course. I completely recommend it.

von Abigail A

12. Dez. 2019

Great course, especially combined to complete the series I was able to have an entire project.

Thank you

von TORENO D

7. Nov. 2019

a brilliant course, you get all the basic information that you need to start in UX/UI, thank you so much!

von Li S

29. Juli 2020

Thank you so much for your course! it was a big pleasure for me to learn and listen to you! best wishes!

von Izhar C

18. Juni 2020

If you want to plan and create websites that communicate to your target audience this course is for you

von Md. B R

20. Jan. 2021

It's important to know what we are doing and why we are doing. This course help me to understand this.

von Aya A M E S

8. März 2020

This Course helped me a lot and I could add my first project to my portfolio. Great Content. Thank You

von Bernardo P

28. Juli 2020

Excellent course. Highly recommended to anyone trying to understand basic principles of web design.

von Nadir L

15. Dez. 2020

Excellent Course. Well organized and informative. Just the right level of difficulty and duration

von Ntshebo R

9. Juli 2020

I only have good things to say about this course. Easy to follow and very satisfactory.

von giorgio g

3. Sep. 2020

Great course Learned a lot about design trends, tools, and resources. Thank you Roman

von Julian M A

13. Juli 2020

Great ending to a series of courses. I feel way more confident about my skills now.

von Tianyi L

14. Apr. 2020

A nice process of developing a website from the strategy level to the visual level.

von Carla A

4. Okt. 2019

I learned a lot. I love this course. Thank you, Roman and team.

Cheers,

Carla Alves.

von JOEZ S

13. Juni 2021

​loved the course, although it was quite a lot of work, i think it was worth it.

von Doris S R

12. März 2021

Wonderful, it doesn't get any better. Do that you will enjoy and learn a lot.

von Mohammad H

16. Jan. 2021

Very good course in general for anyone who wants to learn UX/UI from scratch

von Farwa R

11. Aug. 2020

Best tutor and I have learnt alot.thankful to CalArts coursera and teachers

von Mustafa M G

4. Aug. 2020

What a great experience for me. I have learned a lot. Thanks for everything

von Chris M

7. Jan. 2021

Great course in a fantastic specialization! I learned a lot, thank you.

von Lunara L C

24. Feb. 2020

Great Course! I've learned a lot. Good content and very clear classes!

von Robin O

2. Apr. 2019

Well-taught and interesting insight from this course. Would recommend!

von jhon a p r

29. Apr. 2021

Great course you learn tools and strategies to improve your UX skills

von Fernando C F

11. Aug. 2020

Very good course for those who wants to start on the UX/UI subject.

von Sarah A

13. Aug. 2020

Great course! I loved the examples of other students helped a lot.