Chevron Left
Zurück zu Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript von University of London

4.5
Sterne
3,637 Bewertungen
985 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Top-Bewertungen

CD

May 27, 2018

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

CM

Oct 11, 2017

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 965 Bewertungen für Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript

von Chelly B

Nov 20, 2017

Very informative and a great overview of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Clear and interesting professors and worth checking out!

von Deleted A

Sep 18, 2015

I superb course! Ideal for beginners as well as those wanting to learn best practices in modern Web design and development.

von Akash R

Mar 21, 2020

It,s my first experience with Coursera which is done in a very Great way. The instructers are of the course is very good .

von Cristian G H B

Dec 30, 2017

I learned a lot with this course, the basics and a lot of JavaScript in a deep way. Thanks for this course you're great.

von Ruzina B

Jan 01, 2016

Great course, useful assignments to ease you in, good tutors, recommended starter course into responsive website basics.

von Aanish P

Apr 14, 2017

This course gave me the opportunity to understand that JavaScript isnt that hard to get, that in itself is a miracle.

von Konain A S

Mar 18, 2020

A very much impressive course for beginner in web development and very much friendly also with the help of coursera.

von Hans B

Jan 03, 2017

Very good at its introductory level: Very nice presentation and helpful examples -

makes me want to do more! Thanks!

von Sherin M S

Jan 19, 2016

Awesome Course. Very apt for beginners. Structured approach which makes clear the purpose of each elements in a code

von Emanuel C Z

Oct 16, 2019

This course is very useful for people as me who is starting or is thinking in to start writing and design webpages.

von Mo A

Sep 27, 2015

very nice course. extremely helpful to involve bootstrap , gets things going immediately and keeps it interesting

von Lalitha J

Jan 30, 2018

This course was in depth and helped me understand the code and the basics behind a web-page using HTML CSS and JS

von Won S C

Feb 27, 2016

Thank you very much for this informative course-

Look forward to finish other 3 Coursera courses offered.

Cheers!

WC

von Nicolás M P

May 02, 2016

A nice course for beginners. You can view the basics of all these three tecnologies (HTML, CSS and JavaScript).

von Ekaterina W

Dec 16, 2015

Great course! Very clear structured, wonderful explaned, the teachers are great. Well done! Highly recommended!

von Imran H

Oct 21, 2015

Excellent course designing even novice can understand and start developing fascinating responsive web sites. :)

von Deepthi R P

Jan 29, 2020

Very good course to understand the basics of html, css and javascript for a learner from non-programming track

von Fernando L

Oct 29, 2016

An amazing introduction to the client side web design that introduce responsive patterns almost inmediately.

von Aiman A

Jul 26, 2018

Great course for beginnners. This course help me understand some basic concepts of HTML CSS and Javascript.

von Mauro T

Feb 26, 2019

Great course, great platform, great methodology! I'm not a programmer and I understand most of the course!

von pratyush s

May 22, 2016

I am armed with programming skills by doing this course.Thanks to all the teachers who taught me so nicely

von Ernesto A F

Jan 18, 2016

As the name says: very basic, but it's a very good start to get into the next course in the specialization

von Sviatoslav B

Dec 23, 2017

Great course for beginners. Listen to the lecturer carefully to make assignments successfully. Good luck!

von Karthikeyan R

Nov 27, 2015

Fantastic beginners course.. A must for all starters :) and the video as well as the lectures are awesome