Chevron Left
Zurück zu Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript von University of London

4.5
Sterne
4,695 Bewertungen
1,278 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Top-Bewertungen

CD

May 27, 2018

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

CM

Oct 11, 2017

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,259 Bewertungen für Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript

von Ana L A

Feb 12, 2016

I recommend this course because it gives importance to explain JavaScript applied to responsive sites. And not heavy to follow at all.

von Dhiviyalakshmi A

May 06, 2019

Course is good, but peer reviewing assignments is actually taking time, It's making the learner to wait to get the course completion.

von Benjamin G

Dec 25, 2018

I love the fact that they explained the course very well and were straight to the point.

Thank you Coursera and University of London.

von Knut J

Oct 30, 2015

This course is a great introduction into the three main technologies of the internet. The lectures are understandable and insightful.

von CRISTIAN V

Jul 25, 2020

Un curso excelente donde brindaron la explicacion paso a paso de cada tema y he entendido muy bien las bases de la programacion web.

von Pradnesh B

May 14, 2020

Excellent course for beginners. Every concept is explained in lucid manner. Assignments are very interesting. I enjoyed assignments.

von Ishika b

Jun 06, 2020

It was great learning and I came to learn many new features of Html,Css, Js from scratch . I would defintely recommend this course.

von Nirav Z

Mar 17, 2016

Nice and interactive course.

Even takes subjective tests and helps get reviews from peers which is very constructive for a learner.

von Emanuel J V L

Nov 22, 2015

Great Course. I really enjoyed it. Videos and assignments are really intuitive and help us to learn to code and design so quickly.

von Muhammad U S

Jun 15, 2020

I was very confused before that from where I start but now I am able to select my path. This course increases my knowledge a lot.

von Tamsanqa L

Jan 26, 2016

This course is very helpful and well-structured. Great way to teach anyone the basics. More courses should be structured this way

von Doug B

Oct 17, 2015

Very clear, concise information presented in an easy t follow format with excellent examples of the information being presented.

von Bianca Z

Oct 26, 2017

Very good course even for people with very little programming skills. For everyone else: Fast and easy entry to 3 new languages

von Laetitia A

Oct 13, 2015

Explanations are clearly, teachers are great pedagogue. It is easy from the beginning for a subject that can seems complicated

von Farwa A

Jun 19, 2020

I really like this course. Its precise and on point for any beginner or intermediate. The instructors have done a great job!!!

von Deleted A

Jun 03, 2020

Highly recommended course, well done by University of London and all the teachers. Really helped me to start from the scratch

von Eric F

Dec 01, 2015

It's a awesome course! I'm enjoying a lot the explanation of the teatchers and the content is really usefull and intersting!

von Chelly B

Nov 20, 2017

Very informative and a great overview of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Clear and interesting professors and worth checking out!

von Deleted A

Sep 18, 2015

I superb course! Ideal for beginners as well as those wanting to learn best practices in modern Web design and development.

von Akash R

Mar 21, 2020

It,s my first experience with Coursera which is done in a very Great way. The instructers are of the course is very good .

von Juan F B

May 21, 2020

Logré aprender los conceptos básicos del desarrollo de una página web responsive, de una manera divertida e interesante.

von yamin b j

May 10, 2020

A very cool course .. I would recommend it to everyone who educates, learn the basics of web design and learn JavaScript

von Cristian G H B

Dec 30, 2017

I learned a lot with this course, the basics and a lot of JavaScript in a deep way. Thanks for this course you're great.

von Ruzina B

Jan 01, 2016

Great course, useful assignments to ease you in, good tutors, recommended starter course into responsive website basics.

von Joseph A S

Aug 03, 2020

I am so lucky to be one of your online student here. Thanks for such a wonderful opportunity to make learning for easy.