Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Financial Accounting von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
4,983 Bewertungen
1,110 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 1,077 Bewertungen für Introduction to Financial Accounting

von Gaurav D

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent course

von Mark J

Apr 14, 2019

Very happy with the class. There are lots of examples to reinforce the concepts.

von Sharad G

Mar 13, 2019

I can't recommend this course enough. Professor Brian Bushee is an excellent instructor, and the course and accompanying materials are top notch as well!

von Iwona K

Mar 14, 2019

Professor B. has been very clear. I liked his examples. Well done!

von Anita J

Mar 14, 2019

Professor Bushee is fantastic. I am a visual/hands on learner. Therefore the earlier parts of the course where there were a lot of examples and practice questions I mastered really well. It did become challenging at the end but overall with the amount of effort I put in I am content with the results.

von Todd A

Mar 16, 2019

I love this course, it was pretty tough for me at first but Professor Bushee's enthusiasm for accounting (accompanied by many corny, but appreciated, jokes) keeps you interested and entertained. I wound up learning a lot and developing an interest for accounting that I didn't know I had.

von Maithili M J

Mar 08, 2019

Concepts are explained very well

von Emeric G

Mar 17, 2019

Hokey Pokey song on point haha

von Can I

Mar 18, 2019

Thank you very much for the well explained and simplistic look on Financial Accounting!

von Caterina S

Jan 07, 2019

Very good introduction, with exercises and examples.

von Nathan

Dec 23, 2018

really enjoyed this course. The professor was truly great!

von Fridgeir S E

Jan 07, 2019

hard but I enjoyed this one very much

von Bishwajit B

Dec 24, 2018

Very Informative, Well constructed Lectures and easy to grasp.

von Esther I

Feb 04, 2019

Great course. Learnt so much from the professor. If you have no prior accounting exposure, this is a great introductory course.

von Ashutosh

Feb 03, 2019

prof. Brian Bushee is simply gr8, this course would not been more interesting with out him, KUDOS

von Dhronal S

Feb 04, 2019

Learning with Fun. Great job !!!

von Grace O

Feb 03, 2019

Professor Brian Bushee is one of the best professor I've ever had. He has a witty way creating an interactive online learning experience. Accounting, which had been a subject that always fails to interest me, has became one of the most enjoyable class under his wings. The material is well explained, although you should definitely pause the video and try to solve each case in order to completely understand the course.

von Judi H

Jan 20, 2019

Great class. Quick videos make it fun and easy to get through. Teacher is great and his sense of humor really makes the class fun. I love the witty nature of the virtual students and think it add to the class.

von Apoorv A

Feb 05, 2019

Great course and one of the best instructors.

von mojianting

Feb 13, 2019

幽默风趣,深入简出!

von Anabela I O

Feb 26, 2019

Un genio el profesor como explica, muy didáctico. Muchísimas gracias.

von Natalia K

Mar 10, 2019

Wow ! It was interesting and difficult, especially in the cash flow part and rations!

von Vishwesh R

Mar 10, 2019

Never thought a course on a topic like financial accounting could be made this interesting.

von Stevie S

Jul 15, 2018

thank you very much!

von Harsheel S

Jul 10, 2018

The course was amazing - it's very rare to see people explain topics in as clear a way as Prof. Bushee. The course covered some great content and that was tied up well with 2 long running examples throughout the course that helped solidify my understanding. The virtual students, who ask clarifying questions, were an amazing add. I did feel that the course was tough, if you do not have a background. So don't wait till last day of assignment submission deadline.