Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Financial Accounting von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
4,973 Bewertungen
1,109 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 1,076 Bewertungen für Introduction to Financial Accounting

von Jingshu F

Dec 30, 2015

I like the sense of humor in this course

von Jason X G

Dec 26, 2016

Professor Bushee made the information enjoyable, applicable, and most of all fun! I highly recommend taking a course from him.

von Mykhailo K

Nov 30, 2015

Overall, I found this course very helpful! Information presented in a friendly manner and easy to understand. Thank you, to every one who spend there time and effort to prepare this course, especially for Brian Bushee and his jokes ;)

P.S. Some chapters need update, as they contain information from previous year.

von Russel R M O

Feb 02, 2016

I love this course. The material and substance of the course are excellent.

von Minas-Marios V

Sep 17, 2017

Really good course on Accounting basics! I had no idea about Accounting before taking it, but after completing it I can understand most of the stuff that a detailed financial statement includes! The professor is doing an excellent work in explaining the details, and the whole experience was very fun too!

von Luis G A P

Dec 03, 2016

I learn a lot of accounting concepts, I have more confidence now to read financial statements and to see more clearly how a corporations is doing in overal finantial performance

von Brandon M

Sep 09, 2017

Very well organized and easy to understand. The corny jokes made it entertaining, actually.

von Arturo D

Nov 06, 2016

Great profesor, material and material

von Zakaria M

Mar 18, 2016

Dr. Bushee is an excellent teacher. He makes accounting a fun and exciting process. Highly recommended.

von Vijayarengan R

Nov 08, 2015

Out of all Coursera courses I have taken so far, this is the best course because of the teaching s

von Mahael F

Jan 02, 2016

Very clear course. Excellent material and rhythm to the lessons.

von Elizabeth R

Feb 24, 2016

This class is great! Accounting is generally hard, but this class is very easy to follow and particularly engaging for an online course.

von Rui M J

Sep 28, 2016

Very good content. It was a broken paradigm for me!

von Alexandria V G

Feb 27, 2016

Felt like a true foundational course not just intro surface level. Felt like I could apply this stuff.

von Alexandria P

Aug 24, 2016

Really enjoyed the layout of the course material, specifically the in video practice questions. Professor Bushee is a wonderful public speaker. It's annoying to get all the "ums" and "uhs" in the videos so I greatly appreciate his assumed public speaking prowess or the great editing team at Coursera. :) I will definitely be looking into other courses taught by him in the future! Thank you for the hard work and wonderful content!

von Prashant C

Apr 10, 2016

Good intro to Financial Accounting

von Eric T

Nov 06, 2017

hard but worth

von VICTOR C

May 26, 2016

Excellent

von Zarrina S

May 14, 2016

It was very interesting and infromative course. The tutor used simple and understandable language to explain the materials. Testes were challenging and very usefull to identify what was missed during learning. Thanks a lot for the opportunities you open.

von Lutz E

Jun 03, 2016

Bushee is brilliant. Accounting may not be the most fun topic to learn, but he really makes it entertaining (yes Accounting, entertaining). Highly recommended.

von Lee W B I

Mar 21, 2016

The lecturer is very engaging and he delivered the content well.

von Gabriel W D

Jul 25, 2017

Very good!

von Alexandra B S

Jan 02, 2016

This course is amazing: pedagogical, clear and funny. Makes financial accounting straighforward and easily understandable... at last. Thank you!

von Himanshu G

Sep 08, 2016

Simply the best!

von Danijel

May 09, 2016

excelend course.