Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Financial Accounting von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
4,975 Bewertungen
1,109 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,077 Bewertungen für Introduction to Financial Accounting

von Gonçalo D

Jun 11, 2018

It was a pleasure assisting classes from Professor Brian Bushee. He made it easy to understand and easy to go though topics that are less exciting. Congratulations Professor!

von Umar A K

Oct 26, 2016

Was experiencing some personal problems that distracted my enthusiasm, but I am getting up from my feet to continue what is important to my future. Hope will be given the opportunity to continue with this great opportunity.

von Brittany H

Jan 07, 2018

Love Professor Bushee's enthusiasm. Great examples. This is an engaging and well-taught course.

von Diego E H C

Nov 09, 2017

Clear explanations, useful examples of real cases scenarios

von Arpit Z

Feb 19, 2017

For a person who knows zero about accounting. This is the best course out there to start learning.

von Girish C

Dec 26, 2017

Great primer for folks without any business or accounting background. Professor is amazing in ensuing that the course is not boring and slowly builds on concepts

von Henry K

Oct 30, 2016

Very he

von Gopalakrishnan B

Jun 06, 2016

very good course....very helpful

von Amit B

Jun 01, 2016

Great course, great case study.

von Tushar M

Jul 22, 2016

Thanks.

von Emmanuel M

Oct 30, 2016

Very dry topic for me coming from the Engineering world. However Brian was able to make it funny and looking like a game sometimes. The exercises were great and the questions from the virtual students excellent.

von Chun W

Apr 13, 2016

Very useful and the professor can traslate complex things into easy one.

von Theodoros T

Jun 21, 2016

Excellent course. Thanks a lot!

von coty

Jun 29, 2016

Great class, that is my first coursera course and I, surprisingly, find it nothing boring at all, but in fact inspirational. Many thanks for Professor Bushee.

von Michelle C

May 08, 2016

Excellent review if you have taken Introduction to Financial Accounting in the past. Engaging and entertaining videos.

von kingatco

Jul 15, 2016

Informative and entertainment!

von Amrit B

Aug 08, 2016

Prof Bushee is the best!

von Ramki S

Sep 19, 2016

Great combination of theory and practice!

von davide d l

Feb 01, 2018

Accounting can be boring and counterintuitive, Prof. Bushee managed to make it easier and fun. Really well done

von xue l

Nov 20, 2016

I'm reading in China Shanghai Open University , my major is accounting ,the course is taught once twice a month not full time , so a course in school is too short for me to understand it. Luckily I can learn from the best teachers here too. I'm new here , hope I can catch up : )

von Chirag B C

Jul 19, 2017

Being an Engineering student I understood the concepts very efficiently. Before the course i had no idea of accounting and learnt many aspects in the field.

von Matteo U

Apr 07, 2018

Not a better on-line learning platform than Coursera! Very excited to see Wharton take part!

von Ali M F H

Mar 26, 2017

Thanks

von Harnon M R

Jul 06, 2017

Great course! Great Professor! I strongly recommend Introduction to Financial Accounting!

von Julieanna T

Jun 12, 2017

This course was so incredibly helpful in introducing me to accounting concepts. The material at the end in week four was very enjoyable, and helped me with the broader picture. I think it opened my mind to the possibility that accounting is more than just bean counting and can actually be fun!