Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Financial Accounting von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
Sterne
6,913 Bewertungen
1,647 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

EY
19. Sep. 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

MM
3. Feb. 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

Filtern nach:

1476 - 1500 von 1,614 Bewertungen für Introduction to Financial Accounting

von Michael H

2. Jan. 2016

Excellent course. Would be really good if there was a paid for additional level beyond the More Introduction to Financial Accounting.

von Derek D

26. Sep. 2017

Great professor- Brian is able to explain difficult concepts very clearly. Watching the videos and reviewing the slides are a must.

von Josphat N K

27. Sep. 2018

It was a great challenge but has helped me understand importact concepts in financial accounting. Thank you so much for the course

von Mohammed H I

2. Dez. 2015

Really great COURSE

With an explanation of a great master and a graded approach from easy to difficult and the existence of duties

von Dan B

11. Juni 2017

Videos were great and helpful, especially with the questions in between. The forums are dated and feedback seems to be missing.

von Alfredo M

1. Sep. 2017

Very good course to refresh concepts, a bit hard for total beginners. All the concepts very well explained and good dynamics.

von 陈嘉育

15. Feb. 2016

The latter part offers terrific demonstration on cash flows and ratio analysis. But the former part is kinda boring. Keep on!

von Adriana G

28. Juni 2018

very complete information, and resources. the professor is very enthciastic, makes questions one as a student would have.

von Fiorella M

10. Juli 2016

too many (mark all that apply) questions. Liked the professor's sense of humor it brought a lightness to a heavy subject.

von Nikolaos S

15. Feb. 2021

The data used for the case studies is old(2009-2013) and it gives the impression that the course is not as current.

von Iqra K

24. Feb. 2016

i like iti did not love it because its hard to get every thing in a small course.i ll recommend it to every one :)

von Sze H S C

4. Juni 2020

Love the virtual students adding a friendly atmosphere to the virtual classes, and clarifying the misconceptions.

von Gabriel C

24. Apr. 2020

Overall course is great, the only thing is that seems quite outdated. Would be good to have more recent examples.

von Alex O

5. Dez. 2018

Perhaps a bit nerdy, but hey, it's an accounting course. Very little fluff, and all was new info to me. Thanks!

von Casey S

7. Apr. 2018

Great Course, the Professor explained it in a way which I wasn't grasping in my resident course at my University.

von Eric K

16. Apr. 2016

Para melhorar o curso, acredito que seriam necessários algumas listas de exercícios para fixar melhor o conteúdo.

von Madison M

4. Mai 2017

Great videos, very engaging. This is a great base for anyone that knows very little about financial accounting.

von Tswelelo M

6. Sep. 2020

For someone with zero knowledge of financial accounting, one can learn a lot in a short leriod period of time

von Chava S

31. Dez. 2017

The professor is hilarious! I wish he spent more time on theory and less time on the memorization practices.

von Nienke T

5. Sep. 2017

Informative and useful, even if, in my opinion, at times a bit boring, but that's probably due to the topic.

von Mohamed E

8. Juni 2016

this course give me more and important information about the basic rules and introduction about Accounting..

von Daniel H

31. Juli 2018

The professor was very entertaining and did good job to explain what I feel is a difficult topic for me.

von Enrique M C M

5. Juli 2018

I don't I would have been able to complete the course if not for the method of teaching by the proffesor

von Donrapee S

27. Dez. 2020

I like everything but the multiple choice... if we are partial correct, it's doesn't mean we are wrong

von Krishn

21. Nov. 2020

Exceptional course on Financial Accounting, every little details was explained in very intuitive way.