Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Financial Accounting von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
4,914 Bewertungen
1,095 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,064 Bewertungen für Introduction to Financial Accounting

von Balazs M

Jun 12, 2017

What a marvellous presentation of a difficult subject (for beginners). Recommend!

von Nguyen Q D

May 08, 2017

Good for beginner

von Ryan B

Jul 10, 2017

Great class. Prof. Bushee's lectures were very clear and informative. As a young professional working in the Investment Management industry with no formal prior training in Financial Accounting, this was a fantastic way to learn the basics. The animated students were a nice touch - they often asked questions which I myself wanted to ask. It felt like a real lecture, except the comments/questions from the animated students were (usually) productive and helpful. Highly recommend taking this course!

von Patrick R

Jul 18, 2017

Great course that I feel like I will be able to apply in my real-life. I just need to do more practice on my own to keep it fresh and more instinctive.

von Abdulhamid S A

Feb 25, 2017

Thanks For Help Me To Study With You

von Zhang X

Sep 05, 2017

really good course,very easy to understand. The professor is brilliant!

von Acelia G

Jun 19, 2017

Professor Bushee made this course an incredible fun experience! He did an amazing job in keeping my attention and motivation thru the course. Thank you Professor for the fun learning experience!

von Wang Y

Jun 08, 2017

Love the virtue student humor. They come up with really necessary additional information!

von Ryan T

Feb 24, 2017

Great course, informative and entertaining (no joke)

von Wenting M

Dec 10, 2017

Really love Prof. Bushee!! he is soooo humorous and always make this difficult course fun. learned a lot!

von Lim C L V

Jul 10, 2017

tough but great course!

von Michael S

Jun 17, 2017

Professor Bushee's cogent presentation of the material is very easy to follow. His use of snarky virtual students provides some levity to the proceedings, but at the same time allows for elaboration of key concepts. I would thoroughly recommend this course to anyone looking for an introductory accounting course. My only suggestion would be to add a bit more quizzing and homework for practice.

von Nick C

Dec 03, 2017

Well taught course. Very enthusiastic professor.

von Zoey R P

Jun 02, 2017

I had already taken a Financial Accounting course, but I wanted to review what I learned for my next course in Financial Accounting this year. I thought it was very well taught, and I can't wait to look over the slides if I ever need some more review! Thank you so much!

von Rahul R R

Aug 06, 2017

this course has been an eye opener in the field of accounting, which i was a complete rookie at. a big thanks to prof. Brian Bushee for helping me understand and ace this course.

von Joe V

Apr 21, 2017

Although it took me a lot of time for some of these lessons, a great amount of info is covered and presented very well by the professor. Highly recommended, and thank you!

von Mikhail A

Aug 04, 2017

Very nice! Thanks to Pr. Bushee.

von Patrick B

Jul 17, 2017

Professor Bushee is very funny and does a great job explaining the material.

von Ruth L

May 22, 2017

Excellent class! The professor is great at explaining things and the animated students make it easier to process thoughts given that they ask questions that I would be thinking - thus the Professors answers would answer my questions simultaneously. The pace of the class is just right!

von Karthikeyan R

Jun 29, 2017

The course was neatly structured and concepts were explained in an interesting way(with the help of virtual students). Thank You!

von Ahmed B

Aug 27, 2017

The course is great, excellent. It is the the state of the art. It is also very informative and easy to comprehend. The animated students have made the course more realistic by asking some of the most frequent questions.

Thanks prof.

von Runlong Z

Apr 19, 2018

If there is anything that is not boring in Accounting, it is Professor Brian Bushee!

Getting addicted...

von Alessandro D P

Aug 27, 2017

Awesome course. I had no previous knowledge of any of these topics but at the end of the course I was confident with the Accounting Language. Thanks to Prof Brian Bushee that seems to have understood perfectly the true meaning of fun in learning. I really appreciated the presence of virtual students that helped to clarify some doubts that I raised in my head during the lessons. It was not just theory, but with the Relic Spotter case you had also the chance to put in practise what you were learning. Absolutely recommended.

von Karthik S T

Jun 16, 2017

The method of teaching helps us understand even difficult concepts.

von Samuel L

Jan 14, 2018

Terrific videos and corresponding materials. Professor made the lessons fun.