Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Financial Accounting von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
4,914 Bewertungen
1,095 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 1,064 Bewertungen für Introduction to Financial Accounting

von Jeanne B

Sep 05, 2018

Wow, it has been a long and intense weeks, but amazing and challenging which I really like. I'm grateful for this opportunity.

von ARVIND K S

Aug 23, 2018

Must have course to clear your fundas

von marco b

Aug 26, 2018

a great professor that makes a boring subject like that even funny...

von lanxin11

Sep 08, 2018

Very fascinating lectures! Learnt a lot!

von Andres F O

Sep 07, 2018

Greate teacher, greate content, very practical.

von Christian J K

Sep 08, 2018

A great course to introduce you to financial accounting, especially if you do not have a numerical business background.

von FONKWO E C

Aug 28, 2018

i soo loved it

von SEKA Y Y

Sep 09, 2018

Ce cours initie aux fondamentaux de la discipline de façon incrementale, appuyé d'exemples.

J'en ressors avec une vision plus claire de la compta, et je recommande vivement.

von Richard

Oct 11, 2018

Great course, very fun experience

von Asiimwe M

Oct 12, 2018

This was really amazing and i learn alot

von Pavlo P

Oct 13, 2018

very informative and well explained

von Luben B K

Oct 14, 2018

The course is very well made.

von Konstantin R

Oct 14, 2018

Absolutely fantastic course

von Rony H

Oct 16, 2018

Prof Brian is a genius! He managed to overhaul what is typically perceived as a drudging content to a fun and interesting ride! Thank you for that extra cherry on top, it made all the difference!

von Su W O

Sep 12, 2018

Thank you teacher :) The best course I've ever attended

von OKECHUKWU C F

Aug 20, 2018

so deep i thought i would get an M.sc in account

von Ahmed T

Sep 14, 2018

Very Organized Content, and Great Professor!

von Jito K

Sep 15, 2018

Amazing!

von Rachel F

Sep 16, 2018

I thought this was a great intro to the subject matter, extremely hands on and useful. I use accounting in my professional life, and am mostly self-taught. This has already been a huge help.

von Clara I A

Sep 16, 2018

I loved the course. It helped me to understand the Financial Accounting jargon and concepts much better. The homework and exams are challenging but doable. I love the virtual students, they are so much fun and their questions are very relevant.

Thank you..

See you Next Video!!

von Gisela L

Sep 16, 2018

The course is good to apprehend foundation of FA. Syllabus is very lean, not with hefty contents, thus, very useful for people who do not have accounting background, and also good refresher for those who need to revisit FA. My fifth star rating is a special appreciation for professor who tries to incorporate interactive and humorous learning process, throughout video contents. I personally enjoy the show. Thank you!

von Dennis D J

Sep 16, 2018

Great Course! Professor Brian Bushee was very good at teaching the fundamentals of Accounting, and he made it enjoyable with the virtual classmates. I highly recommend the course, and thank Professor Bushee.

von George M

Sep 19, 2018

Surprisingly engaging course material for a very dry topic, especially given that it's online. I came looking for the ability to better understand a company's financial reporting and I honestly think I can do that. I'll look for Bushee's other classes!

von Ziltan C

Sep 21, 2018

Very Nice professor and very nice lessons

von Ahmed G A E H

Sep 22, 2018

I would like to thanks everyone in this site especially the instructor prof Brauin to his efforts and the way to delivered the information I am really proud to took this course.

thanks for you again and again and again