Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Financial Accounting von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
Sterne
6,554 Bewertungen
1,552 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

MM
3. Feb. 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY
19. Sep. 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

Filtern nach:

1401 - 1425 von 1,518 Bewertungen für Introduction to Financial Accounting

von Gabriel C

24. Apr. 2020

Overall course is great, the only thing is that seems quite outdated. Would be good to have more recent examples.

von Alex O

5. Dez. 2018

Perhaps a bit nerdy, but hey, it's an accounting course. Very little fluff, and all was new info to me. Thanks!

von Casey S

7. Apr. 2018

Great Course, the Professor explained it in a way which I wasn't grasping in my resident course at my University.

von Eric K

16. Apr. 2016

Para melhorar o curso, acredito que seriam necessários algumas listas de exercícios para fixar melhor o conteúdo.

von Madison M

4. Mai 2017

Great videos, very engaging. This is a great base for anyone that knows very little about financial accounting.

von Tswelelo M

6. Sep. 2020

For someone with zero knowledge of financial accounting, one can learn a lot in a short leriod period of time

von Chava S

31. Dez. 2017

The professor is hilarious! I wish he spent more time on theory and less time on the memorization practices.

von Nienke T

5. Sep. 2017

Informative and useful, even if, in my opinion, at times a bit boring, but that's probably due to the topic.

von Mohamed E

8. Juni 2016

this course give me more and important information about the basic rules and introduction about Accounting..

von Daniel H

31. Juli 2018

The professor was very entertaining and did good job to explain what I feel is a difficult topic for me.

von Enrique M C M

5. Juli 2018

I don't I would have been able to complete the course if not for the method of teaching by the proffesor

von Krishn

21. Nov. 2020

Exceptional course on Financial Accounting, every little details was explained in very intuitive way.

von Cesar K

25. Sep. 2020

Virtual students disturb the course but i really appreciated the course structure and all exercises

von Jorge Q G

16. Sep. 2018

Very hard and dry topic to teach to non-accountants, however Professor Bushee did a great job.

Thanks

von Raunak S

19. Aug. 2020

Quite in-depth and evenly paced course. The fundamentals of financial accounting are well explained

von Thomas N

12. Feb. 2018

I actively enjoyed it! And the virtual students are memorable and bring up valid points (usually!)

von Henry M

23. Juni 2016

straightforward and easy to understand. perfect for someone who has a sparse accounting knowledge

von Trent B

5. Sep. 2017

Good professor, good energy, varied teaching methods with repetition, repetition and repetition.

von Niccolò P

15. Nov. 2016

Very good teacher and arguments. I suggest to follow these lessons to improve accounting skills

von SUMIN C

1. Sep. 2017

I learned a lot from his lecture and I am willing to take course again to understand better

von Hossam F

28. Sep. 2019

The professor is great, however the material is too much for such a short course.

von Parthasarathy S R

24. Dez. 2018

Great content and teaching delivery! Thanks for the course material and approach.

von Duc T

4. Juli 2018

The course did a good job on teaching me the basic accounting and ration analysis

von Farhan R

22. Mai 2020

Gave good knowledge about financial accounting and cleared many misconceptions.

von Simone S

6. Mai 2020

The course is very straight forward with short lecture videos and weekly exams.