Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Financial Accounting von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
Sterne
6,480 Bewertungen
1,527 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

Filtern nach:

1476 - 1495 von 1,495 Bewertungen für Introduction to Financial Accounting

von Darby S

Jan 29, 2019

Good course! Financial accounting is hard. I have a bad memory and there are a lot of terms so it was very challenging but passable. Brian is a good professor.

von Ganesan

Jan 15, 2019

Was quite difficult to understand, might have design much simpler way . Probably with lengthier and easier approach.

von Kelly D

May 08, 2017

For me it was very hard to understand - I feel like I still don't understand it :/ BUT good teacher, he was good.

von Kenneth C

Jan 20, 2018

the learning curve is really really steep, i feel like it could have been split in two and slowed down more,

von Allison M

Feb 16, 2017

Quite challenging if you're not a practicing Accountant

von Ahmed G A M

Aug 26, 2020

I am not understanding all information in this course

von Michael E B

Jan 18, 2018

Virtual students are awful. Please make them go away!

von Sodiq A T

Aug 28, 2020

It's an eye opening course

Thank you professor.

von Daniela C

May 08, 2018

Videos are all so similar, seemed outdated.

von David H

Apr 25, 2020

Not really for beginners, but informative

von Krzysztof L

Aug 30, 2017

Good knowledge, but very poor videos

von Aaron A

Mar 20, 2018

wish it was a little more involved

von Logan C

Jun 16, 2020

useful but extremely dry videos

von Kerry H

Mar 27, 2019

This was really hard

von Brianna C

May 17, 2020

accounting is hard

von Alois M

Sep 27, 2017

Reasonably good

von Chris L

Jul 11, 2016

It's iite.

von Paul V D W

Jun 03, 2020

cool

von Arman A

Apr 19, 2016

N

von kealeboga b k

Oct 05, 2020

dont understand it