Chevron Left
Zurück zu Application of AI, InsurTech, and Real Estate Technology

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Application of AI, InsurTech, and Real Estate Technology von University of Pennsylvania

4.6
Sterne
275 Bewertungen
37 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll learn about the emerging technologies in Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning that are utilized in InsurTech and Real Estate Tech. Professor Chris Geczy of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you navigate the complex world of insurance and real estate tech, and understand how FinTech plays a role in the future of the industry. Through study and analysis of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, you’ll learn how InsurTech is redefining the insurance industry. You’ll also explore classifications of insurtech companies and the size of the InsurTech, Real Estate Tech, and AI markets. You will also explore FinTech specialties with Warren Pennington from Vanguard. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to identify emerging technologies of AI, Machine Learning, and Financial Technologies from a variety of insurtech and real estate tech companies and its impact in the future of finance and investments....

Top-Bewertungen

LH

Nov 29, 2019

Interesting information and doesn't take long to finish. Good to get a basic overview about AI, Real Estate Technology and InsurTech.

SC

Oct 02, 2019

Very informative and an excellent overview of AI, InsurTech, Real Estate and how FinTec is changing and creating more opportunities.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 38 Bewertungen für Application of AI, InsurTech, and Real Estate Technology

von ARVIND K S

Aug 06, 2019

Great courses where we've seen the intersection of finance, technology and big data for delivering innovative products for democratizing the access to services in several areas and across a wide segment of population including the enormous and hitherto financially excluded base of the pyramid. We hope AI would transcend into more useful and less mundane applications. We also hope that as people's hard earned money is involved, regulations would take care of cyber frauds, financial frauds and would be a deterrent for fly-by-night operators who, unfortunately thrive concomitantly with the great pioneers in an evolving space.

von ABHIJIT S

Apr 06, 2020

Good Day

I sincerely and humbly thank you for this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Kolkata , India

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : + 91 33 25907110

Cell : + 91 9163863607

Whatsapp : + 91 8017648297

+ 91 6290750012

von Ugwuoke E O

May 29, 2020

I find Prof. Christopher's teaching educational and exploring the applications of AI in insureTech and real estate. I am better armed now with the foundationational knowledge from this course to provide solutions in insurance sector value chain in Nigeria.

von Varghese J

Oct 27, 2019

The course is great and in summarised detail on the Application of AI, InsurTech, and Real Estate Technology. The courses give an eagle-eyed overview of the subject than personally going through multiple websites and collecting unrelated information.

von Chris H

Apr 22, 2020

Dr. Geczy is thoughtful, intellect and a fantastic orator. I learned a lot through this course. I hope there will be more courses avail by Professor Geczy on Coursera in the future. Thank you for an enlightened learned experience.

von Liesa H

Nov 29, 2019

Interesting information and doesn't take long to finish. Good to get a basic overview about AI, Real Estate Technology and InsurTech.

von Stephen J W M C C

Oct 02, 2019

Very informative and an excellent overview of AI, InsurTech, Real Estate and how FinTec is changing and creating more opportunities.

von Abraham B

Mar 24, 2020

Great way to get an introduction to industry trends of InsureTech, Real Estate Tech, and AI. It is a great starting point.

von Utkarsh K

May 25, 2020

Very useful and extremely well-crafted specialisation. Thank you Wharton School for the courses!

von Siu W F

May 11, 2020

The course is very useful in helping me to understand about AI, InsurTech, FinTech and RealTech.

von Nguyen T T

Sep 08, 2019

I learned a lot of foundation knowledge about fintech. It help me a lot in my job.

von Emanuele B

Dec 27, 2019

Very interesting class with the plus of real stories explained by fintech leaders

von Manish K

Jul 05, 2020

Kindly add Capstone project, this would practical aspect to the entire course.

von Tiffany N P

Dec 18, 2019

Easy to follow. Loved the Business use cases in Week 4, very informative

von Safiullah

Jun 24, 2020

All of the material was exceptional and very helpful in today's market.

von Ka W P N

Jul 10, 2019

Got a good understanding of the latest AI development in the

von Fausto M B

Sep 18, 2019

Great way to get started in the Fin-Tech World =)

von Tusarakanta S

May 14, 2020

Good Course material and lectures!

von Dennis J B

Aug 01, 2019

First Rate, thank you.

von Rohit B

May 18, 2020

Fantastic course!

von Anthony C

Oct 12, 2019

Great information

von Venkata R

Nov 21, 2019

Thanks!

von Saad S

Jun 08, 2020

.

von Srinivasan K

Jul 22, 2019

Great course to get awareness around the application of AI in fintech, insuretech and RE tech streams. Lot of new information and research topics based on US markets are articulated well part of this program.

Highly recommendable to consultants who want to gain the knowledge around emerging areas.

von Stuart S

Jun 07, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the short videos and condensed information. The slides were concise and informative. I discovered that I'm not as interested in real estate technology, but fascinated by InsurTech and AI.