Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business Analytics Capstone

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Business Analytics Capstone von University of Pennsylvania

4.5
Sterne
674 Bewertungen
163 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Business Analytics Capstone Project gives you the opportunity to apply what you've learned about how to make data-driven decisions to a real business challenge faced by global technology companies like Yahoo, Google, and Facebook. At the end of this Capstone, you'll be able to ask the right questions of the data, and know how to use data effectively to address business challenges of your own. You’ll understand how cutting-edge businesses use data to optimize marketing, maximize revenue, make operations efficient, and make hiring and management decisions so that you can apply these strategies to your own company or business. Designed with Yahoo to give you invaluable experience in evaluating and creating data-driven decisions, the Business Analytics Capstone Project provides the chance for you to devise a plan of action for optimizing data itself to provide key insights and analysis, and to describe the interaction between key financial and non-financial indicators. Once you complete your analysis, you'll be better prepared to make better data-driven business decisions of your own....

Top-Bewertungen

RR

10. Okt. 2020

Before joining this course i was not aware the different methods, techniques and tools of data analytics. This course gave me an immense knowledge bank to understand, read and represent the data

S

5. Apr. 2021

Amazed at the quality and liveliness of the course. By far the best course I have taken with Coursera. Many thanks to the Faculties who put this up and fellow students providing peer review.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 160 Bewertungen für Business Analytics Capstone

von Priyanka M R

19. Okt. 2019

Business analytics is a much sought after course now and the material provided here is very good ! One must look into this course and complete it

von Jerrad A

25. Sep. 2016

Great course! Very well structured and easy to follow. Videos always went into the subject matter in depth and explained the core concepts.

von Asit K G

28. Okt. 2021

I have learned a lot through this course. The instructors were very knowledgeable and there was clarity in the teaching of the instructors

von Nicholas C

22. Juli 2020

Really great course! Love the step by step way that it incorporates the different aspects of the different courses into one project

von Nugrahanto W

6. Juli 2020

Good specialization, I do hope that more exercise can be provided, so that we can familiarize with the tools and thinking concept.

von Lim K B J

19. März 2020

Great program on business analytics ! High recommended for any manager or executive who want to implement meaningful metrics.

von Praneet M

14. Juni 2020

This course covers various aspects of Business Analytics to build on and very well explained by the faculty. Great effort!

von Rob K

29. Aug. 2017

Great course outstanding examples from a really talented staff. The level of engagement and pace of teaching was perfect.

von Roger S

4. Okt. 2019

I really liked to peer-review aspect. It gave a sense of community, of studying together with others around the world.

von Carlos J R F

13. Mai 2020

Very powerful!! Great new tools for my toolbox and great reflections and insights. I hope I knew this 10 years ago.

von Ryan H

30. Aug. 2021

Great project. High level broad understanding of Business Analytics. Practical, and something you can showcase!

von Raj G

6. Okt. 2020

This course gave me opportunity to apply the learnings to a specific scenario which is a real life situation.

von Nabilah Y

18. Juli 2017

An eye opener to relevant topics, didn't realize how the topics/issues exist and can relate to your job.

von Gowtham T

20. Juni 2016

Capstone provided a very good platform to use all the knowledge gained in the specialization courses...

von Sanjeev K

31. Jan. 2017

Great course for getting the overview as well as understanding various aspects of business analytic.

von VIJAYA G

19. Apr. 2017

Great Learning ! Helps reinforce understanding of core concepts,methodologies & approaches.

von Sai G S

18. Apr. 2017

Providing guidance to achieve project by own step by step by asking correct questions. It

von Rafael R

16. Apr. 2017

This course was great, I learn a lot about the tech industry and it was very interesting.

von Joel S

18. Juni 2020

Very fun to learn, interactive. Really enjoyed learning from the teachers in the course.

von Minh L

24. Jan. 2017

Great Capstone to showcase the knowledge and skills acquired through the Specialization!

von Sheerae O

12. Juni 2020

Excellent course with practical application of everything learnt in the specialisation.

von Ashutosh S

1. Juni 2020

The course covers all the aspects. Could possibly give more data points to complete

von Darko V

12. Apr. 2020

Great experience during this project! I am ready to transfer it to my company now!

von Ismael W

9. Dez. 2020

Everything was great!! Really appreciate the all learnings, thank you so much!!

von J S

1. Nov. 2016

Good tool kits are shared & insights given in 4 major areas of business. Great!