Chevron Left
Zurück zu Improving Communication Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Improving Communication Skills von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
Sterne
1,533 Bewertungen
406 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to communicate more effectively at work and achieve your goals. Taught by award-winning Wharton professor and best-selling author Maurice Schweitzer, Improving Communications Skills is an essential course designed to give you both the tools you need to improve your communication skills, and the most successful strategies for using them to your advantage. You'll learn how to discover if someone is lying (and how to react if they are), how to develop trust, the best method of communication for negotiation, and how to apologize. You'll also learn when to cooperate and when to compete, how to create persuasive messages, ask thoughtful questions, engage in active listening, and choose the right medium (face-to-face conversation, video conference, phone call, or email) for your messages. By the end of the course, you'll be able to understand what others want, respond strategically to their wants and needs, craft convincing and clear messages, and develop the critical communication skills you need to get ahead in business and in life....

Top-Bewertungen

SP
9. Sep. 2020

An absolutely wonderful course on communication skills. Its a course every professional should take as it teaches the very basics of communication that we all should incorporate and practice everyday.

MG
11. März 2020

This course surpassed my expectation. I can not only apply what I have learned in my professional life but also can help me to improve some personal aspects, like communication with my family members.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 401 Bewertungen für Improving Communication Skills

von Anjali N

17. Juni 2021

I learn lots of skills and strategies from this course. Thank you, professor and university for this course

von Dawn E B

16. Apr. 2020

Great course! Gave me some great tools to improve communication in my current career as a military officer.

von Kalum D S

18. Juni 2020

I enjoyed this course thoroughly. I got so much out of this and highly recommend this course to everyone.

von ben a

26. Okt. 2020

Very useful and practical! Would recommend fellow learners to use some of the practical tactics at work.

von Chafai Y

1. Juni 2020

Was a great course Thank you Sir Maurice, I get deeply in communication and that helped a lot thank you,

von Kona M

12. Juni 2020

I'm very glad to avail this course.Thanks coursera for giving me the oppurtunity to avail this course.

von vishnu s p

31. Aug. 2020

I enjoyed the course a lot and it was very helpful. Looking forward to take part in more such courses

von Alex P

4. Juni 2018

A thought provoking and useful course. Recommended. Thank you for producing such an excellent course.

von Shahzaib

24. Apr. 2020

Very Practical in nature and believe me, you will find its application in every phase of your life.

von Vaibhav N

2. Juli 2021

Course was fantastic and there was too much to learn. One of the best courses offered by coursera.

von Huanhuan J

30. Okt. 2017

With the detailed examples & helpful information, really think I can use them in both work & life.

von Vaibhav S

27. März 2020

This is so constructive and well explained course on improving skills in communication. Thank you

von Tuhin

28. Jan. 2018

Easy to understand, amazing content but so hard to imbibe. I will come back and re do this course

von Kevin G

25. Juli 2017

Definitely something new here for everyone to learn. We can all improve our communication skills.

von Adaji S E

30. Apr. 2020

I am delighted to have completed this course, I must say, this was truly enriching and educative

von Karel S

24. Apr. 2020

I loved the experience with this course. I enjoyed doing it. The professor was absolutely great.

von Tinsae .

5. Feb. 2021

I enjoyed it very much and I learned a lot from it. The examples were very helpful. Thank you!

von Adriana H

19. Feb. 2020

I am learning so much in this course. I appreciate the opportunity from my company to attend.

von Ajorundon O

31. Jan. 2020

Good course for everyday and professional communication skills that yields favourable results

von Fernando A T L

9. Juli 2018

Excelente curso, temas muy interesantes, muy bien explicados, con muchos ejemplos muy claros.

von Anton L

17. Feb. 2021

Thanks to Prof. Schweitzer, this was one of the best courses I have ever been able to take.

von Long P

25. Nov. 2020

Very interesting course and has given some insight to different views on the topics covered

von Andrew J P

15. Mai 2017

Great course for anyone looking to learn about and improve their own communication skills

von Carla A G

3. Dez. 2019

Exceptional to understand some patterns among rivals and to improve communication skills

von Josianne M

28. Mai 2020

Liked the way the professor gave great examples and provided an in-depth understanding.