Chevron Left
Zurück zu Crowdfunding

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Crowdfunding von University of Pennsylvania

4.6
Sterne
307 Bewertungen
113 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Crowdfunding, the practice of raising small amounts of money from large numbers of people, has enabled people around the world to start new businesses, fund initiatives, and raise money for themselves and others. Yet, not all crowdfunding efforts reach their desired goal. Why do some succeed, while others fail? This course will reveal the science behind successful crowdfunding, drawing on data from hundreds of thousands of campaigns. You’ll learn different types of crowdfunding approaches, and receive detailed advice on what to do (and what not to do) when crowdfunding. You’ll also have the unique opportunity to go behind-the-scenes with key players in the field with exclusive interviews from the founder of Indiegogo to successful campaign creators, to get the information you need to set your crowdfunding initiative up for success....

Top-Bewertungen

AC
6. Mai 2021

Professor Mollick was extremely engaging, there was an outstanding amount of content, and I really liked the fact that he interviewed people who work for the top companies involved in crowdfunding!

DS
30. Apr. 2020

Excellent course. It covered relevant and vital crowdfunding topics. The interviews from successful business owners provided insight and value. I welcome a more advance course in the future.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 111 Bewertungen für Crowdfunding

von Russell T C

24. Jan. 2020

Excelent course. I learned a lot. I expect to apply this knowledge and help NGO´s in Costa Rica about Crowdfunding. Thank very much for this opportunity.

von Elizabeth D

5. Mai 2020

This class is a compass to guide startups in crowdfunding. The notes I took will prove pivotal in the success of my startup. Of that, I am certain.

von Aditya h

9. Dez. 2017

Great course to get the nuts and bolts of crowd funding, info about leading crowdfunding platforms, how to avoid pitfalls during the campaigns.

von Tonny R

6. Okt. 2018

Highly recommended for anyone that wants to use crowdfunding to get capital for their idea or product. The delivery model is priceless!..

von Aleix P

9. Juni 2020

Essential if you are considering doing a corwdfunding campaign or if you are related to any sector sensitive to this type of funding.

von Thomas P

13. Mai 2020

Very informative course with particularly interesting interviews. A must for anybody considering a crowdfunding campaign.

von Joanne L

1. Aug. 2020

Very useful, insightful and easy to follow. Highly recommended to those who want to start their crowdfunding projects.

von Richard A M

20. Feb. 2018

The course was valuable as it gave an idea of the nature of crowdfunding that just looking at a cf page could not.

von Ann E

18. Aug. 2019

Excellent course! Lots of valuable insights. Think I'll be doing a crowdfunding this winter.

Thank you very much.

von John P

5. Juli 2018

Excellent course on the getting started and understanding mechanics of crowdfunding. Great interviews. Thank you.

von Ma V S A

31. März 2020

Have learned a lot from this online course. Course was easy to understand and had very organized topics.

von Edinson F

31. Okt. 2020

Super completo, de verdad me siento muy satisfecho con toda la información tan detallada del curso.

von Frances V

24. Mai 2020

I am not a business person, but I can easily grasp the concepts being presented by the professor.

von Andrey Z

17. Mai 2018

The material was very useful.

Many practices and statistics. Great thanks to Professor Mollick

von Monica G

25. März 2021

This course was very useful for me, especially the statistics and the interviews. Great job!!

von Maik A

6. März 2021

Great introduction to the very topic of crowdfunding. Helpful videos in theory and practice.

von David K N

21. März 2020

Great easy and fun to learn with great instructor, interviews and graphic material.

Thank You

von AJENG N

22. Apr. 2018

this very interesting for me to know about crowdfunding and very clever their statement

von Sheilagh W N

25. Mai 2020

It was a very insightful and enlightening course! I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you!

von Herbert S d L

5. März 2018

Great course. I took it to improve skills in crowdfunding and found it very usefull.

von Chan W K

26. Juli 2020

An interesting and insightful course on crowdfunding. Well-designed and delivered.

von Guillermo L M M

2. Mai 2020

If you feel lost in the huge world of Crowdfunding, here is the best place to start

von Emese M

19. Apr. 2020

It was a straight forward beginners overview course on crowdfunding. Thanks a lot

von 林奇忠

11. Nov. 2020

I believe that this is the beginning of know-how approach for start-up dreamers

von Ivan L

3. Okt. 2020

Very useful information for average people looking to get into crowdfunding